Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

湖邊三層別墅

Posted Sep 19, 2016
靠湖美景盡收眼底,入了就大聲喂了一聲,實在太美了!共有三層,上層一間房,最下層共有兩間房,洗手間都在最下層。 廳&房都很乾淨,外面冰冷但內面很溫暖,因廳中有一個火爐。廚房設備也很齊全,非常喜歡這間別墅酒店!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Breathtaking Views

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The views and the fireplace. Also a comfy bed and pillows made for a great night sleep.
Location: Not far to drive into town for dinner and you could also walk by the lake if you wanted to as well.
Great location and amazing views. Room was very nice and we loved the fireplace after long days in the snow. Service was great and we enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

nice hotel, close to the lake, and Queenstown

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: no
Location: skiing, walking paths, dining, shopping
We had a comfortable bed, beautiful view, very private, easy to take walks or goshopping.
5 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shihab from Los Angeles

On the water just outside Queenstown city center

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful 3 night stay that allowed me and my girlfriend to explore Queenstown and relax and unwind from our travels. The staff was extremely helpful and kind and were more than willing to help us reserve restaurants and other activities.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mayank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to central Queenstown

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: The room comes with a washer and drier which is very convenient.
Cons: Lots of steps to get to our room. Might want to carry a smaller case if staying at this hotel.
Really enjoyed my stay. Wish it could have been longer. Nice views of the lake and not too far from town. About a 30 minute brisk walk to the Queenstown gardens. Hotel staff were great. Would recommend the place to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton NZ

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 5, 2016
We stayed in a very comfortable villa, with the most amazing view. This was our second stay and we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels