Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was ok not great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Not very clean all over.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Just not a nice hotel for the price. Location is not close to anything.
5 out of 5
by fausto

recomendable 100%

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muy agradable el lugar , cerca de la s playas y restaurantes de la zona . La atención es muy buena
4 out of 5
by Jessica from San Jose de Costa Rica

Cabaños en el bosque

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
El Hotel esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de lugares muy buenos para comer, pasar el rato, tomerse un trago en la noche, etc. Las cabañas estan en pleno bosque y no se escucha el ruido de la calle, solo el ruido del bosque.
4 out of 5
by Maria J. from santa ana

con mascota en manuel antonio

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Genial! El hotel es buenisimo y puedo ir con mi mascota
4 out of 5
by ivan from alicante

Hotel bueno para quedarse

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta enclavado en una carretera super pequeña que tienes que ir con mil ojos para cruzarla,por lo demás muy bien,todo limpio y bien acondicionado,la visita al parque de manuel antonio nos parecio un timo pero esto no tiene que ver nada con el hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and excellent staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Super friendly and attentive staff that made me and my girlfriend feel very welcomed. Rooms were big and really clean. Bathrooms were a bit outdated but fully functional with plenty of hot water. Breakfast was great, a fair amount of variety and really friendly staff that serve you with a smile. Speaking of, the breakfast area is next to the pool and bar downstairs from most of the rooms. On our last day, we were able to see a small monkey near the trees as it fed on fallen fruit. Pretty nice to see wildlife so close without having to pay to go to a national park. Location of Byblos was within a short walking distance to many of Manuel Antonio's restaurants. It would be a good idea to have a ride to go down to the beach or the other restaurants that are a bit further out of the way as the main road is situated on a hill that can get pretty steep at some parts. There is a sports bar right next door that looks like its part of the hotel but is its own establishment (Billfish Bar and Grill) that has two billiards tables, a fooseball table and a giant Jenga set that is free to use during the evening. Enjoyed our stay very much here and would highly recommend it to anyone planning a stay at Manuel Antonio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Hermosos Jardines y Restaurant cercano a la pscina

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Amplias habitaciones. Facilidades de la habitación y las opciones del desayuno, pese a que éste no es buffet.
Cons: Sin dudas el mantenimiento y falta de renovación de algunas cosas.
Location: Muy bien ubicado. Sobre la ruta principal de Manuel Antonio y muy cerca del Parque Nacional
Pasamos 2 noches. El hotel ofrece amplias habitaciones y esta construido en un desarrollo vertical, con varios desniveles en la ladera de la montaña en medio de una exuberante selva. Es evidente la falta de mantenimiento y es una pena realmente verlo así porque el diseño arquitectónico realmente me pareció muy bueno.
5 out of 5
by David from Minot nd

Peaceful

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Refreshing
4 out of 5
by Luz from HEREDIA

ESCAPADITA A MANUEL ANTONIO

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Un bonito viaje se disfruto mucho, Habitaciones, atención y espacio excelente. La atención en el Bar excelente, Área de Billar muy bonito. El desayuno muy rico. Su especialidad es la PIZZA. La cena a la carta no fue de nuestro gusto. Un lugar muy céntrico y acogedor. Les recomendamos visitar a los 100 metros del hotel camino a Manuel Antonio EL NATURE PARK excelente Mariposario y exhibición de cocodrilos, caimanes y tortugas