Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice and comfortable stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Komfortables Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Schöne Suite mit Meerblick
Cons: Bei einem längeren Aufenthalt wäre mehr Abwechslung und bessere Qualität des Frühstücks wünschenswert. Freier Jacuzzi Zugang ohne Massage
Location: Manuel Antonio Park und Strände
Der Regen hat etwas gestört, aber es war warm und wir haben die Zeit genossen. Sehr freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ensenada mexico

Buen hotel, buena vista,

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Buen hotel buena vista lo único tener servicio de insecticida para moscos que hay en las habitaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great Staff wonderful Hotel we would stay again. Food is avaerage but one expect better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Wonderful Hotel in the middle of the jungle! Great jungle trail We saw monkeys, tucans, racoons etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara Mexico

Hotel con excelente vista

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Excelente Vista y servicio
Cons: El accseso al hotel
Location: Parque Manuel Antonio
Excelente Hotel con muy buena vista, personal sumamente amable habitaciones amplias, familiar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heredia

Heaven on earth

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Parador Hotel is unlike anything else I've experienced. Everything from the service to the facilities is worth twice whatever they charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Huge property, good loacation, helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend elevators for luggage for rooms further up. Got to wake up to sounds of monkeys, saw some Tucans and loads of lizards. Would def come back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Breakfast was ok - need to improve
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Beautiful property, convenient to Manuel Antonio

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Convenient transportation to Manuel Antonio; friendly staff; great breakfast; sloth, monkeys, toucan visible on property; nice pool and swim up bar; short walk to Biesanz beach- more monkeys, drinks, paddle boarding- great stay!