Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cannes

belle chambre calme

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: les souhaits exprimes lors de la recréation doivent si possible être pris en compte
bien que nous ayons réservé une chambre avec une demande expresse pour un lit king size, cette demande n'a pas été satisfaite par l'hotel qui nous a donné à la place une chambre plus grande avec deux lits queen size , ce qui compensait largement. des travaux au bord de la piscine ne nous ont pas permis d'en profiter pleinement. l'hotel est propre , bien situé à proximité du parc manuel antonio et de la ville de quipos qui ne présente pas d'interet. la décor est originale et le petit dej copieux et très frais. bon hotel a recommander
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable hotel con mucha naturaleza

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: El concepto del hotel galería es muy diferente
Location: Restaurante romantico a un lado y más lugares cerca del area
Las instalaciones del hotel están increibles! El desayuno es delicioso y muy completo! Las albercas y jacuzzi ni se digan! Recomendadisimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hoteL. Close to park and good food.

Posted May 19, 2016
We had the best experience. Beautiful room, a sloth outside our window. Sat on the porch and watched the rain. Close to everything. Great breakfast included!
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Boston

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Not a far drive to downtown Manuel Antonio. Room was HUGE. Free breakfast. People were great - even gave us a little gift as we checked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Quality room and breakfast for a great price.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Our Room was more like a suite with kitchenette, small sitting area and huge shower. Breakfast was amazing... Better than in the "fancy" =expensive hotel we moved to. Good location between towns of quepos and Manuel Antonio !!! Would definitley go back.
5 out of 5
by Christophe from Marseille

Tout est parfait

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil super de Nelson. Nous sommes arrivés dans la matinée et la chambre a été préparée dans l'heure qui a suivi. Nous avons profité de la piscine avec vue sur la forêt, magnifique. Les singes (capucins et titi) nous ont accompagnés le temps de la baignade. Galerie d'art à voir ! Petit déj copieux et bon ! Nous avons eu droit à un cadeau de départ pour nous remercier du séjour : bois peint artisanal très joli. Je recommande sans problème
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fürth, Bayern

Schönes Hotel mit eigenem Restaurant und Pool

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Kunstgalerie in der Eingangshalle, Sprachkenntnisse (Englisch), Verkehrsanbindung, Sicherheit
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich relativ mittig zwischen Manuel Antonio und Quepos. Restaurantbesuche, Besuch des Nationalparks, Baden und Surfen am Strand
Hotel hat eigene bewachte Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus. Hotelrestaurant verfügbar. Busanbindung an Nationalpark Manuel Antonio in 100m Entfernung. Hotel bietet zusätzliche Badetücher für Strand oder Pool kostenlos an. Drinks aus dem Restaurant werden auch aufs Zimmer geliefert oder für die Terrasse zu bekommen. Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und frei wählbar. Großes Zimmer mit kleiner Küchenzeile und Kühlschrank. Whirlpool neben eigentlichem Pool ebenfalls vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca.

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 5, 2015
The guys at the front desk Jonathan Javier and Nelson are very helpful and knowledgable. They recommended things to do. They take their time to really make sure you are pleased with your stay. Breakfast in the morning is great with OJ and coffee as well. For 60 cents you take a 7 minute bus ride to the beach. I would go back and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy Hotel with huge Suites

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel in CR! Huge rooms! Take your breakfast at the terrasse!