Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice view

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The entire hotel staff is really friendly and helpful, the property was undergoing construction so it was noisy (pretty noisy) in the common area. The rooms though very clean and nice could use a little upgrading.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent place!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: friendly service, great view!!
Location: We didn't leave once we got there!
This was our last nights stay in Costa Rica after 10 days. Very relaxing, quiet and great service. When we checked in we were greeted with a drink and fresh towels. They whisked away our luggage and made us right at home. The view is great with monkeys in the trees and the sounds of the waves put your mind at ease :) HOT showers and very comfortable beds with an awesome Jacuzzi! The pool is a little old, but we hear they are going to be renovating it soon We will def be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice quiet hotel in Quepos

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: Internet needs upgrade so there is a consistent strong signal throughout hotel.
Location: Near beach, Manuel Antonio Park, marina
Excellent staff at front desk and restaurant. Food was delicious. Staff was very helpful with restaurants, tours and local information. Rooms are very comfortable and well maintained. Very quiet and restful environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Excellent location and staff! We were upgraded to one of the penthouse suites with an amazing panoramic view. The couple of dinners we had here were delicious and prepared very well. Breakfast every morning was great as well and 4 out of the 6 mornings we got visits from the local monkeys right up to our tables who stole sugar packets, it was pretty awesome to experience wild life up close. 10-15 walk to a beautiful some what secluded beach. Easy to get around only a short taxi ride in to quepos proper!
1 out of 5
by Lidice E.

No es lo que parece

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
El issimo suite no es hotel, no te dan nada de lo que prometen, todo carísimo y no lo vale
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Las Vegas

PURA VIDA!!!!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was simply amazing!!! Great service, great energy, great location, great for romance, I had literally best time of my life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendable

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
El diseño de la habitación no me gusto. La taza de baño esta solo separada de la habitación por media puerta de persianas y medio muro, lo cual es muy muy incomodo. El mantenimiento muy malo. Lámparas de Buró rotas, copas de huéspedes anteriores sucias. La caja de seguridad no funciona. El arreglo de toallas y presentación buena. Atención del personal y propietario EXCELENTE.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Key West

Don't think of going anywhere else.Adults only!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I give this one rating below perfect for the Dinner Prices and Drink prices $10 dollars for Mojito or Margarita. They do have happy hour buy one get one 4;30 to 6 pm Dinner twice as much anywhere else we ate. but VERY nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Buen hotel, aunque algo caro

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Hay una playa cerca
Cons: Poner más atención en la limpieza
Location: Parque Nacional Manuel Antonio es una maravilla!
Es un hotel boutique muy lindo, recomendable si traes carro o suficiente presupuesto para taxis ya que la parada del bus está muy lejos. El primer día apareció un bichito en el baño y lo maté, cual fue mi sorpresa que al día siguiente (después de que hicieron limpieza en el cuarto) el bicho seguía ahí :S
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels