Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We had a great stay. Food is excellent. Staff is friendly and welcoming. The views are fantastic and the hotel is well poisoned for beach, resurant and jungle access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
La habitación tiene una vista espectacular, el hotel cuida mucho los detalla, el personal está bien entrenado y es muy atento. La pasamos muy bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful staff which provided a great experience on our honeymoon. Look forward to returning for our anniversary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara Mexico

Experiencia completa de naturaleza y placer

Posted Sep 14, 2016
El hotel está en medio de la paradisiaca playa de Manuel Antonio, las instalaciones invitan a dejarse llevar por el romance y el entorno asombra con el espectáculo de los monos bajando, ver ballenas Desde la terraza, aves de todos colores y el personal súper agradable, Alexander, Hanen, Hernán y un muy buen chef...completaron la experiencia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice view

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The room is nice with a quite good jacuzzy, a bit overprice fue their service. The room gets a bit hot during midday, the cons is the cold pool and the pros the view and the jacuzzy. The bed is a bit noise but overall we got a great time there. P.d they have a good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and large comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous large rooms with tubs and great views. Monkeys on the deck at breakfast! Great place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice view

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The entire hotel staff is really friendly and helpful, the property was undergoing construction so it was noisy (pretty noisy) in the common area. The rooms though very clean and nice could use a little upgrading.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent place!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: friendly service, great view!!
Location: We didn't leave once we got there!
This was our last nights stay in Costa Rica after 10 days. Very relaxing, quiet and great service. When we checked in we were greeted with a drink and fresh towels. They whisked away our luggage and made us right at home. The view is great with monkeys in the trees and the sounds of the waves put your mind at ease :) HOT showers and very comfortable beds with an awesome Jacuzzi! The pool is a little old, but we hear they are going to be renovating it soon We will def be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice quiet hotel in Quepos

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: Internet needs upgrade so there is a consistent strong signal throughout hotel.
Location: Near beach, Manuel Antonio Park, marina
Excellent staff at front desk and restaurant. Food was delicious. Staff was very helpful with restaurants, tours and local information. Rooms are very comfortable and well maintained. Very quiet and restful environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente lugar para descansar. Muy cerca de la playa y a unos minutos en carro del parque nacional Manuel Antonio. Se pueden ver animales en su habitat natural en los alrededores del hotel. Muy buen servicio, el dueño del hotel es muy agradable y siempre esta al pendiente de sus huespedes.