Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable, una grata sorpresa

Posted Jan 19, 2016
El lugar reune muchas caractristicas de lo antiguo con lo moderno, con gratos espacios muy particulares que lo hacen muy personal. ademas de estar en el centro historico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Exclente atencion del personal siempre dispuestos

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Su comodidad y ubicacion
Cons: calefaccion de los cuartos y los desayunos..
Location: Esta a menos de 200 metros de el centro historico donde puedes visitar muchos lugares tipicos excelentes restaurants, como el 1810 o chucho el roto,
La estancia fue muy agradable , las instalaciones muy comodas, quiza solo falta que los equipos de calefaccion funciones mejor , ya que nos toco mucho frio y no daban abasto,, el personal en general muy atento y dspuesto a ayudarte, esta estrategicamente hubicado en el centro y puedes salir a caminar con toda seguridad por la noche,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

el personal es ignorante de la hotelera

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: el servicio al huesped
el personal es inculto y muy pero muy lento y poco servicial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique experience

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This is the first time that I stay in a boutique hotel. We were very pleased with the hotel facilities and our room. The hotel is beautiful and it is very well located in downtown Queretaro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, just the wrong area.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Could use more hot water
Location: Again, location where homeless sleep.
The staff was excellent!!! I didn't stay there long, as I got in late and left early. There is only two things I didn't like about this hotel. First was the smell from the bathroom. Even with the drain cover it was horrible. The other was all the homeless sleeping right outside the hotel (30+). I know this wasn't the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by INES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel from Mexico

Muy Recomendable!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien decorado! Cómodo, buena ubicación ! Servicio de Valet Parking 24 horas! Excelente opción!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Next to the main plaza

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: All of my complaints
Location: The National Theatre, the museums at the main square, the public market
Very low quality amenities, no room service after 10 pm, no gym, poor reception on tv, the safety box in the room didn't work, the staff can't give you directions on anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Excelente Hotel!! Recomendable al 300% En todos los sentidos, rebozo mis experiencias
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico, DF

Hotel bonito amenidades y comida terrible

Posted Oct 18, 2015
El hotel es bonito. El personal indolente y desinteresado. La comida es (desayuno) es lo peor que he comido en mi vida, lo lamentable es que digan que es preparado por un chef cuando se nota que es comida de microondas. Un espanto la comida. Muy ruidoso.