Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: the internet is very slow, like snail. The breakfast is not good. I asked front desk for help but it seems its no use. they don't help me.
the internet is very slow, like snail. The breakfast is not good.
2 out of 5
by Mike from Grand Rapids

There are better places for same money or less

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
Air conditioner(s) quit in the middle of the night, wifi was worse than horrible, tv connection was mostly static even after they fixed the connection, breakfast was less than expected. The staff was very nice and room was nice and clean but the hotel amenities need a lot of help.
2 out of 5
by Fernando from Mexicali

Rooms smells bad, water leaking, noisy a/c

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Easy access, close to restaurants and main roads
Cons: room cleaness, fix a/c.
Location: there are good restaurants around, just 7 minutes walk distance
My first impression with my room was dissapointed, smells bad/old/humed. I try to ask for their van shuttle twice, never was available for me, it seems like they are focused on their long time customers, it happens the same thing in moring breakfast, they have two areas, it seems like one is better than other, I took the "basic one",
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucho ruido y muy sucio

Posted Dec 21, 2016
El hotel estaba en reparación, así que desde temprano había muchísimo ruido. El cuarto estaba sucio y lleno de zancudos y del baño, ni qué decir. Pésimo servicio, pésimo estado del hotel y no estaba nada barato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Gerente General, Hotel Management
Estimado Huesped Lamentamos de verdad esta situacion, espero que en su proxima visita me pueda contactar para tratar de revertir esta percepcion que tiene de nosotros. Sus comentarios nos hace ser mejores dia con dia. Slds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

hotel muy recomendable

Posted Nov 25, 2016
En general el hotel es bueno, el personal de la recepción muy amable y servicial, el desayuno con varas opciones y con muy buen sabor, mi habitación muy limpia, en el desayunador el personal está muy al pendiente de que no falte nada y de estar limpiando constantemente y recogiendo los platos sucios. Los días que estuve hospedada estaban remodelando así que improvisaron la entrada pero al llegar me explicaron la situación y no hubo ningún inconveniente o contratiempo debido a esos trabajos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucho polvo.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mal. Hotel en remodelación y la estancia es muy incómoda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Potosi

Una noche en queretaro

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Excelente ubicación, muy cerca de antea centro comercial.
Location: Muchos hoteles, comercios, plazas comerciales y restaurantes.
Excelente ubicación, muy limpio, personal amable, buen precio, desayuno incluido, internet gratis. Muy bueno para pasar un par de noches. Las habitaciones son tipo suite con cocineta y sala.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Buenas instalaciones aun cuando están en remodelación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy cómodo y funcional.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: En realidad todo me gustó. Utilicé el gym y el restaurante.
Cons: Que no tenga servicio de restaurante por la noche.
Location: Prácticamente pasé todo el día en Antea y por la cercanía del hotel fue muy cómodo.
5 out of 5
by jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels