Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We had a few issues with the laundry, items that unfortunately we never recovered, Although to be fair we came back with a TON of dirty clothes from a long hike. Other than that, the room was nice, the people friendly and the facilities beautiful. Nice hotel to come to with your family..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

excellent selection

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It was an excellent selection above expectatuons. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. It was very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Súper hotel muy céntrico

Posted Apr 6, 2016
El hotel está muy bonito, súper decoración. Muy cuidado. Las habitaciones espectaculares, amplias, lindas y limpias. La alberca caliente. Muy céntrico, puedes disfrutar de Las plazas y del centro muy agusto.
5 out of 5
by Jose Enrique from Mexico DF

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien. Solo que el SPA es muy chico y las masajistas no son ls mejores. Pero todo en el Hotel increible. Sin duda el mejor hotel en Queretaro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Excelentes instalaciones y ubicación, recomendado 100%
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Muy recomendable, habitaciones excelentes, el servicio de spa muy bueno, el bufete delicioso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Hotel céntrico pero agradable.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
El hotel no está mal; pero al personal le falta entrenamiento y cortesía. No sonríen, no saludan. Todos mal encarados, desde el recibe el auto hasta la de la recepción.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Es un hotel muy bonito, desayunas delicioso y esta súper ubicado. Definitivamente me volvería a quedar.