Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Nice hotel, close to main streets

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice stay, quick, clean. Staff ok. Breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Queretaro

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great place to stay, very clean, staff is very polite and efficient. Good location close to the main highway to Mexico City Shower is great !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel doesn't have access to a nice places

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The food is terrible. I have to asking for a different towelstory because they look really old The staff some of them didn't help at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
no good cafeteria. Constant noise (water draining or so) coming from toilet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Only bad experience was. That both treadmills were not eorking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from millville, nj

Just for one night great!

Posted May 17, 2015
Great for lay over flights. It's a convenient location near the Dallas airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Awful restaurant service

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Great location and cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: Restaurant food, cleanliness and service.
Location: Soccer stadium is in walking distance.
Staff was helpful and attentive. Restaurant experience sucked. Waited over 45min for a burger and a club sandwich even when we were the only ones there. After asking what was the problem, waiter said the fries were not ready and were holding up the order. Burger tasted terrible. The restaurant floor was messy and had napkins, straws and papers all over it. Even as evident as the mess was, no one cleaned it and we were there for over an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel;Good location.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room wasclean,staff was pleasant/helpful,an enjoyable stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sycamore, IL

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We were very impressed with customer service. It was very accommodating and we had a great meal as well as great service from the wait staff at the restaurant. I had a bit of inconvenience with my room key but it was solved by the manager. we were so happy with the complementary WiFi and parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: New, clean and convenient
This new hotel is very convenient for business travelers. I stayed and held a business meeting at the hotel and all the staff helped us having a good time.