Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Close to main road and outdated

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Cons: Friendliness of staff could improve and also attention to reservations request.
Location: Near the highway and many restaurants with car.
My reservation with Expedia was non smoking and unfortunately I was given a smoking room and didn't realize until I got back late from my meeting dinner and was getting ready for bed that I saw the ashtray; it was late and I didn't feel like packing all back to get a new room for just the 1 night so I decided to stay. Although the beds were comfortable the covered up smoke smell make my night unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great hotel for business travelers. The staff is very attentive and hotel has great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two days in Queretaro

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: quick cab ride to city center, close to a couple of Starbucks, love city center of Queretaro.
It was a lovely hotel lobby, friendly and helpful staff, room comfortable, lounge and hotel bar fun and great bartender. Shower was hot with soft towels. Ability to charge taxi fare to bill was a huge plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Great option in Querétaro!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Had the opportunity to visit during a business trip and had a nice surprise with the quality of the hotel. The lobby and room were nicely decorated, functional and clean. The only problem we had is that the restaurant closed earlier than they have announced probably because it was a Sunday and after talking to several of the staff they were nice enough to te-open it for us and cook for us a nice meal.
5 out of 5
by MARIA E.

Outstanding

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Overall it was a good stay. Nice big and clean rooms. Very friendly and courteous staff. The breakfast was expensive and not very good. My first floor room made it difficult to sleep because the lobby played loud music late into the night. I called the front desk and hey turned down the volume. I asked for a ride to the airport which I assumed was free but it was almost 600 pesos. Very nice pool area and very good fitness center. The location is decent. There is a mall very close and it's a short drive to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High end but well worth the money.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. Lobby and courtyard magnificent. Great food beautiful rainshower and garden tub. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Always a good choice. 2nd stay and would gladly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in QRO

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel for business. Very nice and modern. Would gladly stay here again.