Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
location, stuffs, foods are very good. I want to recommend this hotel to my friends and want to use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel close to main attractions

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel was really good. The staff was the best!! It is conveniently located to get to the City center in less than 15 minutes. Rooms were good also (I would only add more comfy pillows). The only bad thing was that it was really full for the weekend and the breakfast capacity and food was not enough. They should plan. After for this type of situations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chihuahua

Nice hotel...

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great hotel, great location near to downtown or Antea shopping mall The only thing about the hamton inn branch is that they don't apply HHonnors program if did your reservation trough Expedia. Another branches of the Hilton chain of hotels, like homewood suites or Garden Inn they Apply points of the HHonnors program no Mather if you did your reservation in Expedia or his own web page
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Have stayed here several times and will again. It is not close to the central historic district but is close to the things we go to Queretaro for - hospital, and the Home Depot/Walmart/Costco run. Clean rooms, friendly and helpful bi-lingual staff, well-cared for property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I was satisfied with installations and location. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was complete and delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Good experience for short time. Please consider the price vs other options I would like to see a better price for the room. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Needs restaurant.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Business trip. 2 nights. Could use better dinner selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg,IL

nice, clean and quiet, close to dowtown

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: location,nice service, free transportation from airport
Cons: none
Location: close to shopping center, local attractions
Delicious hot breakfast buffet, clean room and bathroom, comfortable beds, helpful staffs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Something changed a lot

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I have been staying at this hotel once or twice a year since 5 years ago for my business trips. This time I felt a few changes during the stay. Internet connection was impossible. The staff was not enough friendly as before. I felt something different from the previous stays and no advantage at all compared to other franchise hotels like holiday inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nice place hotel staff spoke English well and was very helpful