Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Easy to arrive. Spacious rooms.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: the location and space in rooms
Good experience. clean and quiet rooms. Great locations for my needs. by mistake i had a smoking room when reserved however the staff did the necessary to give me a non smoking room with out hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Staybridge Suites Queretaro, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel staff

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Noise from industrial stamping company next door gets nerve racking.
Location: Good meals near by
Great staff, nice pool. I stay here every time I travel to Mexico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and breakfast included

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Overall the hotel is nice and clean. The continental breakfast is good. Cons: Lots of noise during the night and the smell of mildew in bathroom and on shower curtain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Good hotel close Qro. and Tequisquiapan freeway

Posted Jun 1, 2011
A new and good hotel in Factory neighborhood! There is not in Tequisquiapan or San Juan del Rio downtown but good access to all this places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

I did not get what i paid for

Posted May 31, 2011
I asked and paid for a non smoking room, but that was not possible, the smell of smoke was all over the room, so our stay was completely unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Excelentes instalaciones, buena atención del personal. Habitaciones muy cómodas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Holiday Inn Express San Juan del Rio, Hotel Management
Estimado Huesped, Agradecemos su sincera opinion y es un gusto saber que tuvo una gran experiencia con nosotros , continuaremos trabajando para ofrecer experiencias como la suya. esperamos vuelva a visitarnos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Bien, lugar tranquilo, bien para el fin de semana. Saludos
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irapuato, Hotel Management
Estimado Huesped, Gracias por su sincera opinion , nos complace saber que disfruto su fin de semana con nosotros. Esperamos vuelva a visitarnos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel agradable.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel bastante agradable aunque las almohadas se pasan de suaves. El desayuno incluido esta bien decente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel accesible y con excelentes instalaciones.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Sus instalaciones
Excelentes instalaciones y hospitalidad del personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Hotel bueno, cerca de centro turístico

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Calidad de habitaciones, TV con Cable, Alberca con calefacción techada, Desayuno, ubicación
Cons: Me toco una habitación con cama King, a a pesar de haber solicitado una con 2 camas, me comentaron que desde Expedia no se garantizaba la selección
Location: Cerca de Ruta del Queso y Vino, Cerca de Super, Centros comerciales y restaurantes.
Me toco una habitación con cama King, a a pesar de haber solicitado una con 2 camas, me comentaron que desde Expedia no se garantizaba la selección de la habitación, finalmente me pusieron una cama extra, la habitación que me dieron era para fumadores. Aunque la experiencia al inicio (Solo por la habitación) no fue buena, el resto de las amenidades valieron la pena.