Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Easy to arrive. Spacious rooms.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: the location and space in rooms
Good experience. clean and quiet rooms. Great locations for my needs. by mistake i had a smoking room when reserved however the staff did the necessary to give me a non smoking room with out hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Staybridge Suites Queretaro, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by Frances from Cali

Small Town Visit

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was tasteless but plenty. Small pool but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel staff

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Noise from industrial stamping company next door gets nerve racking.
Location: Good meals near by
Great staff, nice pool. I stay here every time I travel to Mexico.
4 out of 5
by Jovahna from Laredo, TX

Nice hotel near Tequisquiapan.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice it has a relaxing mood all over the place, the check in was good but it took 10-15 minutes. Room size was awesome but no fridge and microwave :(
4 out of 5
by Mike from Indiana

American style restaurant was pretty close.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
American style wings restaurant and grill were next to the hotel.It was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose Antonio from Mexico

Good but could be better

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel comply with th HI standards however I coukd notice that the hotel conditions were not the best. There were many roof leaks in the pathwalks. And the dinning room was not enought for the amount of people stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and breakfast included

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Overall the hotel is nice and clean. The continental breakfast is good. Cons: Lots of noise during the night and the smell of mildew in bathroom and on shower curtain
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Mexico City

When going to San Juan del Rio stay here

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great service very nice people with more Than customer service in mind, willing to help you and asist you in all your needs
4 out of 5
by Paula from Pennington nj

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
Overall it was good.