Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel close to historic downtown

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Its architecture, comfort, restaurant and gym.
Cons: Tell authorities to remove group of travesty prostitutes at the beginning of the street close to hotel. It is a sad view every night.
Location: Location is good because it is close to historic downtown and also close to main road to airport
We enjoyed the quiet room on the top floor. Friends came to enjoy the restaurant with assorted, fresh and natural food. Then we went to walk over historic downtown. Really interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel, really comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It's a really nice hotel close to the downton of Queretaro. My room was very comfortable and they are very friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable and affordable hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Affordable hotel that meets the purpose of a weekend trip to Queretaro. Not luxurious, but has all the basics needs; close, but not walking distance from downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HM

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I really like the hotel and the people there. Difficult this trip because of road construction
5 out of 5
by Angela from Minnesota

nice for turisticas for business too

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness room/hotel quality service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Good hotel, decent service and convenient location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This is an old property, but it's convenient and comfortable if you're looking for something decent and fairly priced. Breakfast service is exceptional for a 3-star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Michigan

business trip

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast buffet
Cons: Room temo
Location: Near Centro Queretaro - Eat
Hotel is nothing fancy but OK to stay. Provides the basics
4 out of 5
by Juergen from Karlsruhe

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay in the hotel was good. The people are nice . The breakfast and dinner is above the average what you can get in other hotels around. The neighborhood is a sometimes to noisy depends where you have your room
3 out of 5
by Rafael from Seattle

Good location and value, just beware of lies

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty close to downtown and to the highway; it is very convenient to navigate around Queretaro from the hotel either to downtown or to Northern Queretaro. The rooms are spacious and convenient, althought amenities are a bit dated, and the there are some electrical issues due to dated fixtures. My biggest issue with the hotel was the fact that I was openly lied. My air conditioner never worked, and I reported it twice. The second time they sent an electrician who said it worked; I never bothered to check because I had an event outside. When I came back I realized the AC didn't work, and the maintenance guy had checked HEAT, not AC. I can understand malfunctions, but lies are something way more serious, and that's a powerful enough reason to never come again to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Sterling Heights, Michigan, USA

Stayed for a week...

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel close to Downtown Queretaro. Very clean and the front desk were amazing. The food was also good, enjoyable breakfast and even dinner at night was good. Taxi downtown was merely 55 pesos and it's a lovely place to visit. Bed was a tad uncomfortable, but I have slept in worse beds.