Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Carlos

Use Toks not NH restaurant. Bring your own pillow

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The NH restaurant service was really bad. The first day I ask for a shake and they took 20 mins to tell me that they didn't have bananas for my shake despite on being on the menu so I left....second day I gave them a chance and went to the restaurant. I waited again 20 mins to be serve....that is not acceptable and the waiters were counting bills and checking other stuff other than the customers... Very lazy and unprofessional. Don't ask for the shuttle service, they give you the feeling that they are doing to you a favor instead of service. Driver were little grumpy so when I was asking for shuttle I have to ask: Is there a problem? Because if it is I can take Uber....I was very dissatisfied Room was clean but the pillows....oh God! Extremely uncomfortable, super puff and big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice and cheap place, easy to reach. The check in and check out was pretty simple. The room has nice facilities and tolls like a small fridge.
4 out of 5
by Alex

Awkward, but Nespresso is a bandaid.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Aside from both me and my coworker walking in on people with the same room number as ours? That was really awkward, X2. It's definitely around a Holiday Inn quality. It's conveniently close to our appointment, but I'm not very excited about the hotel. The shower faucet was broken and the water pressure was inconsistent. Saving grace, Nespresso machines on the top floor rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Clean and confortable hotel, great for a short business trip. Rates are very affordable and rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was excellent and the staff was outstanding

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: How nice and professional the staff was and that the rooms were very clean.
Cons: nothing. i think everything was great.
Location: I think the locations was great and right next door was a Restaurant call Toks which is great since i used to go there all the time.
I had a great experience. The staff was outstanding and very helpful. the room was very clean and the entire staff very helpful. I would definetely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel had no warm water or suitable gym facilities

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Facilities, water, gym.
I arrived at the hotel in a businiess trip, and while the check-in was fast and the staff was friendly, there were various amenities issues. There was no hot water at my room. The gym had almost no equipment, and when using the treadmill I almost fell as it didn't function properly. Additionaly, the restroom didn't work on a co-workers room. After various attempts at fixing it she was given a different room but was charged a different fee on accident which was never properly reimbursed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for express business visits

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
House keeping was not regular. No online check in. Keys kept getting disconfigured. Room in general was nice, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by Diego from Italy

NICE HOTEL, POOR NEIGHBORHOOD

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is very nice but maybe too far from restaurant and city centre. The room was very well kept and the cable tv is very useful. The internet connection is free and works well. Room service quality is more than acceptable and the breakfast is ok.
3 out of 5
by JEsau

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little small, bathroom was good size.
4 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels