Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Is more of a Suite/Extended stay type than a hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown area and shopping/restaurants downtown. Staff was nice and helpful.
Cons: The rooms set aside for Expedia travelers are limited to two rooms at the moment, not bad rooms, but wish more options were there.
Location: Great restaurants close by and close to the plaza/park downtown for another set of good restaurants and bars
Close to downtown area and shopping/restaurants downtown. Staff was nice and helpful. The rooms set aside for Expedia travelers are limited to two rooms at the moment, not bad rooms, but wish more options were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano Texas.

nice Hotel in the hart of down town

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: location balcony, and kitchenette.
Cons: install air conditioned units
Location: Restaurants bars, and the Mercado, near by.
The hotel is very nice and clean. the staff super nice an helpful ,the rooms are comfortable and, the best part is that you have your own kitchenette, so you can have your on food and cook, the only inconvenient for my is that I'm use to air conditioned and the room only have air freshener .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable para descansar

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El lugar está bonito, céntrico y agradable, se descansa muy bien y la atención es muy buena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suites Sofía elegancia y tranquilidad.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Nos encanto por su espacios,limpieza y atención del personal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Don't Stay there

Posted May 27, 2016
Somebody closet hotel building door at night, I cold not get back to my room at night. I had to check in to a near by hotel in order to sleep. Worst all the guests were looked in all night. When I knock at knight some guests wake up to find up they were looked up. Is a very dangerous practice and I will not go back to this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOLUCA

buen hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: el personal es muy atento y la limpieza es excelente
Cons: el estado de las habitaciones pues tienen detalles , por ejemplo, los cestos de basura, el del sanitario no servía
es un buen lugar para disfrutar una estancia corta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lévis

Hôtel à Queretaro

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Nous avons apprécié notamment sa proximité du centre historique et la tranquilité de l'hôtel, sans oublier la courtoisie du personnel.
Cons: Rien à redire
Location: Tout est proche
Une mini-suite très propre et spacieuse, avec une grande terrasse très appréciée. Un personnel très à l'écoute des clients et qui nous a permis de garder la chambre j'usqu'à 15h00 le jour du départ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Súper bien la ubicación

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Excelente muy bien la ubicación limpieza amabilidad,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México D.F.

No respetaron mi reservación por Expedia.mx

Posted Dec 19, 2014
La única opción que me dieron fue solicitar reembolso de expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CAMBIEN LAS ALFOMBRAS

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: LAS HABITACIONES SON AMPLIAS PERO NECESITAN MANTENIMIENTO , SOBRE TODO EN LAS ALFOMBRAS .
Cons: DEBERIAN DE QUITAR ESAS ALFOMBRAS QUE SE VEN MUY VIEJAS
UN HOTEL MUY BIEN UBICADO EN EL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD. OFRECEN DESAYUNO PERO SOLO ES CAFE , FRUTA Y PAN TOSTADO