Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean & comfortable pressure water sucked in the shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are sorry to hear that the water pressure did not meet your expectations. We are working to correct this issue and look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Katie Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central location, close to stores and restaurants

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
Quiet location away from the highway. Restaurant for breakfast, good food with affordable prices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 100 Mile House B.C.

Very nice.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Hotel was within walking distance of liquor store, grocery store, Restaurants and hockey rink.
Hotel was very clean. Room was spacious. I would stay here again. Restaurant in hotel was good food service was VERY slow. Waited 1-1/2 hrs for food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very old. Paper thin walls. Lots of road noise. Restaurant good tho
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hiking and comfort

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute find as we drove through Northern BC. Comfortable with a local coffee shop close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Typically best western

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This is a typical best western hotel which is exactly what you want when you stay in a small centre with limited options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied. $$$ costly. A seniors feed back.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Room appearance...clean but not chemical smell. Two Queen beds very comfortable. Bathroom towels amenities nice!
Cons: Squeeky hinges on bathroom door. Shower head could be removable.
Location: Unfortunately our room was on the highway side and was very noisy in the morning. Ask for the other side.
Friendly welcome. Enjoyable stay. No thanks I do not with to add a bit more to this review...unappropriate request.