Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 100 Mile House B.C.

Very nice.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Hotel was within walking distance of liquor store, grocery store, Restaurants and hockey rink.
Hotel was very clean. Room was spacious. I would stay here again. Restaurant in hotel was good food service was VERY slow. Waited 1-1/2 hrs for food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very old. Paper thin walls. Lots of road noise. Restaurant good tho
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Typically best western

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This is a typical best western hotel which is exactly what you want when you stay in a small centre with limited options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied. $$$ costly. A seniors feed back.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Room appearance...clean but not chemical smell. Two Queen beds very comfortable. Bathroom towels amenities nice!
Cons: Squeeky hinges on bathroom door. Shower head could be removable.
Location: Unfortunately our room was on the highway side and was very noisy in the morning. Ask for the other side.
Friendly welcome. Enjoyable stay. No thanks I do not with to add a bit more to this review...unappropriate request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dawson Creek

Worth staying Here.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
A quick stay to visit family. Good hotel. Good restaurant. Clean and quiet room. It lacked good parking availability. Good shopping near by. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Goed hotel goede parkeergelegenheid centraal in centrum snelle in en uitcheck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Goed hotel in centrum Quesnel met goede parkeergel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Centraal gelegen goed hotel. Goede parkeergelegenheid. Snelle in en uitscheck.
5 out of 5
by Marnie from Vernon, B.C.

Great place to Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night on our way to Prince Rupert. The hotel was perfect. Very clean, great restaurant, a close to downtown. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Northern BC

Good all round

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant and quiet. Good food. Will be back.
4 out of 5
by Diane from New Westminster

Good Location and Comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town on business. The hotel is a great location and clean. Had everything I needed. I would recommend it.