Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern bc

Clean hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Our 2nd time staying here. Always clean. Staff is friendly. The restaurant is good too. Much better than the Ramada which I don't reccomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family gathering

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Room comfortable. Ac working, heat not working. Little selection in pop machine... was slate and flat.
5 out of 5
by m c

Friendly helpful v comfortable stop

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Comfortable room and v comfortable bed.walking distance of restaurants shopping etc great for traveling onwards also.
4 out of 5
by Lloyd

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in quesnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

In town for a wedding.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Awesome check in and check out. Friendly staff. Very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location if you have a car,

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very good the property was a little run down.but acceptable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Katie Front Desk
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again sometime. Catherine, Front Desk
4 out of 5
by Gordon

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will stay with us if you are ever in Quesnel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool or free breakfast but rooms are ok.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nothing more to say. I just expected it to have pool hot tub and a breakfast. The restaurant was good though
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Catherine (Front Desk), Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your meal at the restaurant and I will pass on your remarks to management and the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Service with a Smile

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel but clean. Great front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for doing a review for our hotel. I will pass on your comment to the front desk staff. Hope to see you again.