Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quesnel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Replace missing items. New bedding. Overall appearance unsatisfactory.
Location: Yes location fine.
Motel needs to be cleaner, fresher. Needs work. Does not give a clean, comfortable feeling. Necessary items missing in room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a place to sleep

Posted May 15, 2017
Staff were friendly, but the Rooms needed attention, for the price it was a good place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap sleep if cash is a priority.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It's cheap but dirty. No bed bugs but found mold on mattress stains on towels etc. Not the worse place ever but wouldn't spend a weekend there.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Ok for a come and go

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Tv are for the dark ages.need to be renoin the bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shameful

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Foamy for a bed. Room stunk. Didnt stay got my money back.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Quesnel Magnum

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Decent location. Very good rates. okay rooms but not the most comfortable bed. was good cheap room for my work trip.
1 out of 5
by william

even tho had payed we didn't stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
I don't know who was at fault.Hotel said they didn't get oiur booking so the room we got was only one they could give us?? Of course I sent emails to hotel .com to complain and they didn't answer me. Anyway the hotel is closing in July
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomended

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pool out of order, room dirty, doorlocks broken, tv old and barely working, garbage ( candy wrappers ect) in drawers , someone's food and pop left in fridge , no coffee pot or coffee in room, no bath plug , only 1 towel, bathroom in general dirty , would not recomend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Never, ever, stay here

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Wouldn't know where to start.
It was horrible. Weeds and garbage in the parking lot. Filthy room, sticky floors, door chain lock broken off, air conditioner didn't work, had to call to ask for a tv remote, etc. Never seen the likes of it.