Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible from the highway; close to town.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to town.
Good. No hassles, good service, nice clean, quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRIAN from Bury, Lancashire

B. C. Tour

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal location when heading south from Prince George, and visiting Barkerville, before continuing on down the Fraser Canyon. Staff were welcoming on evening arrival and provided a satisfactory breakfast next morning. Hotel provided useful laundry facilities and an exercise room, which we were not able to use but looked well-equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grant from Kelowna

Minerals

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
On business for 3 days. Hotel was clean and close to downtown. Breakfast was good and everything fresh. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken A. from Vancouver

Ken & Carolyn's stay at Quality Inn in Quesnel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable and staff was friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elisabeth

Nice play in Quesnel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a Queen room - 220. The front desk said that it was small and noisy but we didn't find either of those to be an issue. It overlooked the beautiful courtyard, was set back off of the highway, and had a bathroom that looked to be at least partially updated in the last few years. The bed was comfortable and the continental breakfast was decent. There was also access to the river trail system in 2 directions from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Burnaby

Good Break from the Road

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Burnaby

Nit bad

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean but hotel sgowing its age
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger L. from Pouce Coupe

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed overnight. Room was comfortable and clean. Continental breakfast was good, and sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy from Nanaimo

I would recommend this hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Surrey

Quality Inn very good quality

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay and breakfast (included in the price) was great.