Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Quality location for a relaxing rest...

Posted May 23, 2017
We were greeted by friendly front desk staff, provided with clean and comfortable rooms and enjoyed the quaint but very clean hot tub facilities. Would recommend as a place to stay if you are budget conscience and want decent quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Good deal for what it cost

Posted May 5, 2017
Good deal for what it cost, The rooms were clean the beds were comfortable, the continental breakfast could've been better but that's what you get with a free breakfast LOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable friendly staff

Posted May 1, 2017
Arrived around 10pm.Young lady at front desk was very friendly and gave us a good tip on a nice place to eat. Room was clean and comfortable slept well and had a decent breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice travelers stop.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Very convenient and in a nice location. I enjoyed the nearby park.
Cons: The wi-fi was VERY slow. The quality could really be improved
Location: Nice walking trails close to the hotel
Very nice hotel with the exception of the slow wi-fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

questionable management practices

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: close to work site
My flights got messed up and they charged me for the night I was not there (and the hotel was NOT even close to full). When I spoke to management, he said I would have to do the credit through expedia since that's where I booked he couldn't do it. But he's the one who charged me for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vanderhoof, b.c.

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great staff, clean and well maintained. It was a real bargain and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

two nights

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: There is a sitting roomjust off reception which is wonderful for visiting with people that are not staying in hotel.rather than being in the room
Location: Near Hospital and Catholic church m two minutes away airport 10 minutes
We had two rooms for two nights stay. We had stayed there before and they have upgraded the rooms and the rooms are tastefully decorated and the beds are the best..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops ,BC

Very good location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We stayed two nights . The room was nice and clean .we are not professionnel travelers, but we do recognise quality . We will use this motel for future visits.
4 out of 5
by Thomas J.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was New Years and was great for our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff very helpful

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Due to a back injury I have trouble with stairs. The hotel was able to change the room to a very nice ground floor room