Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for Quesnel!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: cleanliness of the rooms could be improved greatly
dusty rooms, faulty shower curtain, TV remote doesnt always work. Would be a great hotel if they werent charging so much per night, its quesnel not Tokyo, cmon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bait and switch

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Cons: Make the doors at the far end able to get in instead of walking to the lobby and back to your room . I would not recommend
They put us in the furthest room away from the lobby . When I booked the price was $ 93.00 when I checked out it was $140.00. The linens smelled foul .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

excellent value for my money

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: they friendly helpful staff
Cons: nothing it was all good
Location: the location was good with two restaurants in the building major shopping, gas bars,coffee shops, & convenient stores within walking distance.
clean comfortable room, cleaning staff great front desk very good and helpful. everything very nice except somehow they had the wrong remote for the tv so the first night we couldn't access the pay per view the next night I had them come check it out and they were at the room spotted the problem and had the proper remote to me all in about 5 minutes great service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Debbie Jackson, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your comments on Expedia. I am so pleased you liked our convenient location, clean room and friendly staff. It is extremely important that our staff make you feel at home. I’m hoping that we can welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, United States of America

Decent but nothing special

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Okay rooms but good staff. The restaurant was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quesnel trip 2016-11-03

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
A comparatively new and modern hotel. Great for a business stay in Quesnel. Good restaurants right at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Good location great amenities love 24 hour resteruant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and out was a breeze. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Overall a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was very friendly and pub in hotel has good food and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon,B.C.

Awesome

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I found the staff incredibly helpful and pleasant.