Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The room was very clean and the hotel staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I've stayed here before great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
It was so hot,I had to open the window all the way and turn on the bathroom fan, and I still slept on top of the covers. Not sure what the deal on that was but very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Bed was comfortable, but the room is very dated

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The lobby was clean. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Update and clean up the rooms...
Bed was very comfortable to sleep in. The furnishings in the room, however appeared to be out of the 1980's. There was no iron or ironing board. I requested one, and it was delivered in short order, but the ironing board cover was stained. The bathroom was, again, very dated, and the shower did not come on all the way. There was still water running out of the faucet when the shower was on. It did get noisy and I could hear someone using the washroom next door. If this hotel was anywhere except a smaller city like Quesnel, I would not recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Terrace

mediocre

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
No fridge, no desk, not much except a room, bed and tv. Not much for the business traveler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty is not acceptable

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly. The room lighting was great.
Cons: Instruct the staff to clean the whole bathroom. Replace the mattress with a new one. Provide proper guest control of room heating/cooling.
The bathroom had green discoloration all along the baseboards with different colored hairs stuck in it. The mattress was worn out: with two people in the queen bed, both rolled into the squishy hole in the middle. The room was too hot. The air conditioning provided did not cool it down nor did the small window opening. Both the front door and bathroom doors did not close properly without firmly pushing on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B. Lynn from Terrace

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Smallest hotel room i have had, but bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Property search

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Stayed here on our journey to look at property and enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fraser Valley

Posted Oct 1, 2015
It's our go to hotel whenever we are in Quesnel. Quiet, clean, comfortable and friendly helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels