Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very convenient location for us as had dogs and the run area is wonderful. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission

great location in Quesnel,

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: all good
Location: we were travelling through there were restaurant and shops nearby
Friendly people, very clean room, good breakfast, can recommend it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince George bc

Waste of money! Manager does not honor refunds!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I booked a room here for two nights on Expedia. We booked two nights because our son was having surgery and when we found out we didn't need to stay the second night we cancelled our reservation at nine thirty in the morning. After paying the hotel manager for the room he refused to pay us back our money telling me to call Expedia and make them pay. Save your time and money and stay somewhere else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Breakfast provided was good. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Couldn't get the heat to work properly; phoned the front desk and she was there in less than a minute. She got the heat working right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Stayed here 3 nights and will stay again when visiting family in Quesnel. Room was clean, comfortable bed, large bathroom, fridge, great t.v., friendly,helpful service on check-in. Very pleased overall.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Vancouver

Okay for the price

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel exterior in somewhat poor shape. Some paint peeling and weeds in the cobblestone pathway in front of the ground level rooms. Manager was not very welcoming at check-in and did not offer wifi password. Continental breakfast very standard but was a nice feature of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the highway and noise is noticeable. The shower from the neighbouring room was quite loud. The room itself was quite comfortable and looked much newer than the outside of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop-over

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stop-over while travelling from Northern BC to the interior.