Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daniel from El Paso

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice. Clean. Awesome pool, hot tub, and sauna.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Binger, OK

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Close ride to the mountains on our ATV's. We had friends in the RV park and it was very close to them, neat place to stay. The price was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

uncomfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Fix toilet. Put in a comfortable, soft chair or couch.
Bed was uncomfortable. Only hard backed chairs to sit in. No place to be comfortable and relax besides the bed. Toilet kept tilted sideways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great access to Columbine hiking.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
We rented a cabin for two people, and it was perfect for us. The kitchen was relatively spacious and included all the pots/pans/utensils. The only down fall was the small shower - it is a trailer shower, which makes sense for the setup I am just being particular. We paid about $75 a night and it was just the right amount. Great location for accessing the Carson National Forest hiking trails (Columbine in particular)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carla

Rustic but comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The cabins are fairly simple, but very functional and have rustic charm. However, they have some great touches. Very much appreciated the well-equipped kitchen and picnic table out front. The grounds are, as others have said, a work in progress, but lovely. The location is ideal for wandering along the river with a few activities on-site - like the volleyball court and playground.
2 out of 5
by Lo from Tx

Ok I guess

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The place was ok. The bed was horrible. Back pain every morning. Any movement at night made the bed squeek loudly. The bathroom was small and the toilet was not stable. It moved a lot. This was about 45 min away from the town. The area was quiet and nice
4 out of 5
by Joanne McGrath from New Mexico

it will be a little jewel someday!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
The owners are very nice and very hard-working. They have a little River Walk (it's a work in progress - and we were told so. We will go back. Questa is a small, small town so it was nice and quiet.