Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila , Philippines

Poor service facilities

Posted Feb 23, 2018
First bad internet connection was able to use only for 1 hr for the whole stay. Breakfast food not buffet , need to add 5$ /head
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sugar land tx

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Friendly staff and location is accessible. No wi if connection in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Cold Shower

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: Breakfast was fine.
Cons: Fix the issues I raised in comment 1.
Location: I didn't check out what's available.
There was one person ahead of me during check in. Although there were several staff at the counter when I was checking in, none of them offered to assist me. So, I waited for some time until the other person had checked in before I could check in. My room was very cold when I got in. The water heater warmed the water only minimally, so I showered with lukewarm water. There's no light switch near the bed. Except for the bathroom lights, the light switches are only available on the wall near the door. So, to turn the llights off, I had to go to the door and walk back to my bed in the dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to every thing

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Orbitz
It just happened there's construction going on in front parking is terrible
1 out of 5
by Basilio

Terrible Experience, Will Never Stay Here Again

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
My wife had a horrible experience at this hotel. The front desk ladies took about 1 hour to check in my wife even after I already paid for the hotel in full prior to check-in. After showing them a copy of the reservation on her cell phone, they still wanted a hard copy or email copy of the reservation, which is what held up my wife from going to her room. Her stay was terrible because the TV & the Wifi were not working for all 4 days in the hotel. She asked the front desk to fix the TV & the Wifi & they told her that the engineer will fix it but nobody ever showed up. Also, the room was filthy w/dirt coming from the aircon w/black residue falling on her bed. Plus, the carpet was dirty & stinky due to over use, which triggered her asthma attack combined w/the black residue from the aircon. Also, the breakfast didn't look clean and so she didn’t eat it. 1 time she tried to eat dinner in the hotel but didn't like the food and so she went to Susie's Cuisine. She noticed that the females working at the front desk at the Hotel were dating old men inside Susie's Cuisine while on duty wearing their uniform. If my wife was one of these dirty old men staying at the hotel she would have gotten the VIP treatment instead of being treated like an underclass citizen. Her stay was horrible w/poor quality service from an uncooperative and snobbish female front desk staff, w/broken TV, no Wifi, dirty food, carpet, & aircon. This hotel was a big mistake & a waste of time & money.
4 out of 5
by Char

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jan Cornelis

Water heater malfunction...

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is helpful and friendly however there is always something with the water heater in the room...
4 out of 5
by Marian

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The water heater failed to work twice and the air conditioning failed in the morning. They also have limited parking. They needed to wake me up early in the morning just to move my car. The breakfast is also so so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: This is my second time to stay in this hotel, I like it because it is near to where my relatives and friends resides, convenient for them to come and
Cons: It would be nice to have a hair dryer, flat iron and ironing board in the room. The TV wasn't working well, not clear and some lines
My room was kind of far from the elevator. And it was way in the end of the hallway. Would prefer at ;least in the middle section,good that my room was on the street or front side.. I couldn't find a hair dryer, flat iron and ironing board in the room
2 out of 5
by Rayluck joy

Not worth your money

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
*Broken lamps, was dark during nighttime *Linens smelled like they were already used *No wifi in the rooms, we had to stay at the corridor to get connected *Bad cable connection, you can hardly see what you are watching *Needs refurbishing/repainting. Looks old and worn out *No bathrobes. Addtl towels for a fee. I already read bad reviews from this hotel, but since it was the venue of my daughter's Prom, we decided to stay there for convenience. Unfortunately, the bad reviews were true. Not worth our money.