Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Would definitely go back!

Posted May 31, 2017
I had a panoramic room. Room was clean and comfortable. Very modern and staff was very accommodating. Had no issues during my stay. If I had to make one complaint. The breakfast offered, could of had a better selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Needs Work

Posted May 9, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Good location with easy access not a rushed atmosphere
Cons: Fumigate the rooms and clean them properly.
Location: Reasonable location. Trinoma not far
I just spent a week in this Hotel, The staff are friendly and helpful but attention needs to be paid in several areas. It doesn't matter what time you go to breakfast the food is cold so if you going to do breakfast deal ask yourself if you want to pay that much extra for an omelette ( The only fresh cooked item can get ) and a glass of tang that substitutes for orange juice. The pool is good and well maintained. The air conditioners work well but the room itself leaves a lot to be desired in cleanliness and my partner got a few bed bug bites and wasn't amused.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just nice

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Room is big. Toiletries are just good enough. Its a mix of condo and hotel rooms so in terms of privacy not really good. The place is very accessible to all food places and shopping malls. The staff are superb. They are very pleasant and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Torre Venezia Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ipies.. new room ipies...

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Left hotel due to ipies in family suites. Hotel staff was unable to find another suite without ipies problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Front Office Department, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We apologize for the trouble you have experienced in your room. This situation is being addressed seriously and we are taking immediate action to resolve the issues. We shall be glad to serve you again given the chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The rooms has already seen its fair share of years but its very well maintained. The staff were very accommodating and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NZ Traveller

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious (we booked 1 Junior suites). Had big walk-in shower but nowhere to put stuff e.g. soap, shampoo, hooks for towels. Hand basin had big crack in it. Glass in the bathroom needs cleaning. Was surprised to find no in-room safe. And fridge kept everything nice and warm... LOL. Had dinner in restaurant - ordered from menu got given wrong item, they tried to fix it by putting meat on different plate, still had wrong sauce in it and didn't match menu. But apart from these gripes, cheap restaurants just up the road. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Unsure if we would stay again...
Comment from Hotel Management
by Torre Venezia Suites, Hotel Management
Dear NZ Traveller, Greetings from Torre Venezia Suites! Thank you for choosing us for your accommodation. We appreciate all your comments and we are seriously taking into consideration all your kind thoughts regarding the property. We promise you that there would be improvements. We are saddened to hear about your negative experience with our restaurant. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for not being able to meet your expectations. Rest assured that this has been discussed with our Culinary Team. We hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you once again in one of your future trips to Quezon City so we can restore your confidence in us.
2 out of 5
by Tez from Canada

Very poor room condition!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was very dissapointed, room was dirty, glass windows seemed like wasnt cleaned for a long time, mosquitos everywhere, disgusted to find a dirty mens underwear underneath the closet, to think that it was only me and my two daughters who stayed there.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Torre Venezia Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Tez, Greetings from Torre Venezia Suites! Thank you for posting your comments on Expedia. We value everything that you have said. We truly apologize for the trouble you have experienced in your room. This situation is being addressed seriously and we are taking immediate action to resolve the issues. We hope this will not affect our relationship with you and your family. We look forward to your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel with some issues

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine and rather spacious - though don't expect anything luxurious though, towels are a bit rough and there was an issue getting hot enough water in the shower. Location was convenient with food options nearby, which is good because I wouldn't recommend eating at the hotel. Was hard pushed to find anything at the breakfast, made to order eggs and toast with butter and a cup of weak coffee were the most appetizing options, the rest looked like a curious mix of Filipino and Western dinner main courses. Phones were not working during my stay, and internet was up and down. One of the elevators was also broken. It's not expensive, but would recommend other options in the area; while I was not too thrilled with the Cocoon hotel either during my previous trip, it was the better one of the two.
4 out of 5
by Medel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by C. Richard from Bodyguard Inc of Korea

So NICE-stayed THRICE!

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
So nice a first night; stayed two additional nights! Quiet, classy, top front desk, liked 7-11 2-feet next to hotel, sweet gym-next to pool-great design in that. Wonderful breakfast buffet-menu changed slightly each morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Mr. Richard. We hope you come again.