Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Miramar Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Miramar is absolutely beautiful and luxurious. Every detail was well thought out. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Amazing experience!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff in an impeccable setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Très bon séjour, Agréable, aucune impression de foule. Nous avons envie de repartir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worms

Sehr modernes Ambiente

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Unser Zimmer hatte ein ansprechendes Ambiente.
Cons: Restaurant Preise und Bar viel zu teuer. Leute sitzen im Bademantel beim Frühstück, muß nicht sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einem kleinen Hafen mit vielen Restaurants und Geschäften.
Wir waren 3 Nächte im Hotel auf unserer Rundreise durch Frankreich.Die Zimmer sind sehr modern und ansprechend eingerichtet. Wir hatten einen Balkon mit seitlichem Meerblick.Es gibt sehr viel Platz, mit Stauraum und Ablageflächen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabuleux séjour mais cher !

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Très bon accueil. Nous avons été surclassés et la chambre était très grande, avec un petit salon et balcon sur le plan d'eau. Le lit était très confortable et très grand ! Le petit-déjeuner était copieux et bon. Les environs sont calmes. L'accès au spa océanique, expérience et hammam était vraiment super ! Séjour très reposant, ressourçant !
5 out of 5
by Maria emanuela

Relax

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Un albergo bellissimo estremamente confortevole e pulito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel super, localisation bof

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Weekend de 3 jours pour découvrir la baie de Quiberon. Malheureusement l'hôtel est enclavé et se situe assez loin des endroits à voir dans cette région.
5 out of 5
by Delphine

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Formidable : seconde fois et à refaire avec grand plaisir !!!
5 out of 5
by yoan

sympathique

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
une nuit dans un bel hotel malheureusement chambre ou il faisait froid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Parfait