Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by NIcola

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had one apartment with dripping water above the toilet from upstairs apartment. Despite communications to reception ASAP nothing was done during our stay. We loved the location and booked 2 more nights in a different apartment. The first one offered had an overpowering odour of dog urine and we had to flatly refuse to stay to be offered provided with an alternative option. This was located above the main square and was very noisy. We had somebody (young reveller) kick our door at about midnight on 13th July. Lots of loud music constantly passing by too until about 1am. The staff although nice enough did not feel it necessary to correct any issues and didn't seem very concerned about what the leaking water was or the damage it could cause. Pity as the amenities and location could mean the stay should have been excellent. That said we would return and ask for Cap Ocean location overlooking the marina as it was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JULIE

Avis

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Je suis venue 5 jours pour le travail
5 out of 5
by philippe

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
tR7S PROCHE DE LA BELLE PLAGE DU FOGEO AVEC SON CLUB VOILE ET PROCHE DU PORT AVEC TOUS SES SERVICES ET RESTAURANTS
5 out of 5
by Kamel from Livry gargan

À ne pas rater

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique inoubliable à refaire
4 out of 5
by sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cédric from lannion

non accessible pour couple avec enfants en bas age

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ce village vacance est dans un beau cadre calme (hors saison en tout cas). L appartement était propre. En revanche pour 6-7 personnes, il était très mansardé avec pleins de portes qui ne servaient à rien. Les cloisons sont aussi très très mal insonorisés ! Nous jugeons que notre profil (couple avec 2 enfants en bas age) n'a pas été considéré car on nous a donné un appartement avec mezzanine et un escalier très dangereux (non sécurisé) donc nous avons passé une partie du séjour à surveiller les enfants. Pourtant il y avait d'autres appartements disponibles plus accessible pour nous. La note générale dégringole à cause de ces inconvenients. Nous ne reviendrons pas.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by herve from saulnieres

nul

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
premier logement sale apres demande de nettoyage et installation en fait rien ne fonctionnait ni frigo ni plaques electriques relogement dans un appart tres mal situé sentant mauvais avec garde corps de la terrasse pres a ceder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien mais...

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
La résidence Pierre et Vacances est très bien située, à proximité de la plage du Fogeo et des pistes cyclables très bien entretenues. Seul bémol : l'appartement qui nous a été alloué se trouvait dans la partie la moins agréable, sans vue sur jardin et la chambre était vraiment très petite... Grâce à une météo quasi estivale, nous avons cependant passé un excellent séjour.