Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool
Cons: Air conditioned in the room
Location: Beach, walking or jogging along the beach
Nice hotel near the beach but walkabke also to the downtown. The brakfast is nice; swimming pool at your disposition
5 out of 5
by John from Houston, Texas

Great location and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and owner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really friendly hotel in a beautiful area

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly
Cons: Room was quite warm in the evenings as it got the sun for most of the day, could do with some air-conditioning.
Location: Beautiful location with cycling, loads of watersports, markets, restaurants, walking, a casino, etc..
The hotel is located a short distance from the town centre and first impressions are a little disappointing as the exterior needs some work and the building is not very attractive. However, inside, it's clean and the staff are very welcoming. We had an ocean view room (some rooms do not) which was very large and recently redecorated. The room had an en-suite, a safe, a television, but, no tea making facilities. The hotel has a nice pool, a bar and a restaurant (which we didn't use as we went out for all our meals)
4 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bob from hondon

great hotel manager

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
we had a lovely stay at this hotel,when we arrived we were greeted by the hotel manager,he was a smashing guy,very pleasant,helpful and a great happy guy,best weve met.everything here was perfect.top bloke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la rochelle

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Odeur un peu particulière dans la chambre sûrement dû à la moquette au sol ou les rideaux. Vue sympa sur la côte et personnel super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre assez quelconque mais hôtel appréciable

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Piscine agréable, situation de l'hôtel un peu excentrée
4 out of 5
by françoise

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Lorsque nous sommes arrivés, l'environnement et la façade de l'hôtel n'ont pas le charme d'un trois étoiles. Mais l'accueil est très joli et le personnel très sympa. Bon séjour
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels