Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A basic but clean and friendly hotel in Quillan

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: location
This hotel is well located in Quillan directly across from the train station. The proprietor offered an upgraded room for little extra cost (6 euros) but we did not feel we needed that (although we saw the room and it was more spacious with a study and lounge area). The rooms are a little basic but are clean and comfortable enough. The road is used by heavy haulage so I recommend keeping the window shut. Generally speaking it appears that one is not charged on booking but on checking out (even the non-cancellable rooms) and that drinks from the hotel bar and food from the restaurant can be added to the room bill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grande chambre avec lit en 140 et pas 160. Sommier

Posted May 31, 2015
Grande chambre avec lit en 160 seulement... Sommier à lattes défectueux. Mon mari et moi nous sommes retrouvés toute la nuit dans un trou au milieu du lit... Grande salle de bain où il y aurait eu la place de mettre un plus grand bac à douche et où le wc était collé contre le mur à tel point que bien qu'étant mince j'étais obligée de m'asseoir de travers pour ne pas avoir l'épaule dans le mur...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe and very quiet.
Cons: So clean it's lost character probably but the village makes up for it.
Location: Went riding at Veronique's just down the road and had the most amazing rides. The best thing to do!
Lovely clean room, very quiet and excellent food in the restaurant. Staff very pleasant and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Welcoming hotel great location.lovely views.centre of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming Place to Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, great location, clean rooms
Cons: If there was a criticism I though the range of the menu was a bit boring but the food was well prepared and of an excellent quality.
Location: Location was brilliant with a 4 minute walk to train station, shops & restaurants. There are two markets one Saturday and the other Wednesday.
We stayed for an extended period (15 days) and the manager and staff were just brilliant. We asked for an electric jug and a couple of glasses and coffee cups and these were provided to the room - we had our own coffee from Australia. The room was very clean, bed most comfortable and a great shower. Our room and a superb view on level 3 and the elevator made getting up and down very easy. Overall, we would stay there again and recommend it to anyone, the service was excellent and the staff very nice and most spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Captain from Perpignan

odeur de cigarette qui gâche tout

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
petite chambre avec moquette ,bien insonorisée , mais qui empestait la cigarette... Rideau dans la douche.... pas terrible... Coté petit déjeuner , rien à dire , café servi à table et buffet ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bruyant

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
On entend tout ce qui se passe, très mauvaise isolation sonnore.Pour le reste c'est très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Ett mycket bra hotell i Quillan

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Ett trevligt, rent och välkomnande hotell. Gratis wifi, dock med vissa begränsningar beroende på var i hotellet du har rummet. God frukost och personal som pratar bra engelska.