Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out in the country

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nice quite area and the hotel staff, breakfast was also good.
Staff were great and we didn't have any issues with English, rooms are basic but nice, car park straight out in front off the hotel and there are plenty of resturants near the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
bonjour nous avons passer qu une seule nuit dans cet hotel c etais tres propre et le personnel qui nous a recu a ete parfais comme au petit dejeuner je le recommanderais sans probleme.
5 out of 5
by bernard from colmar

Hotel qui mérite d'y séjourner

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel impeccable à recommander pour visiter à proximité les châteaux cathares La chambre était spacieuse et très propre, bien agencée Le wifi est de très bon niveau. Endroit calme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An excellent base for touring the region

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was an excellent base for looking around the region. Staff were welcoming and friendly. The restaurant offers good quality and service was again excellent and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Julian from Southampton

satisfied with Quillan

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Quillan is tucked away and takes a little effort to get there. Once you are thereyou realise itwas worth the effort. Scenery is wonderful, people are friendly, hotel is super clean and comfortable. The road to Perpignan is a glory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A basic but clean and friendly hotel in Quillan

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: location
This hotel is well located in Quillan directly across from the train station. The proprietor offered an upgraded room for little extra cost (6 euros) but we did not feel we needed that (although we saw the room and it was more spacious with a study and lounge area). The rooms are a little basic but are clean and comfortable enough. The road is used by heavy haulage so I recommend keeping the window shut. Generally speaking it appears that one is not charged on booking but on checking out (even the non-cancellable rooms) and that drinks from the hotel bar and food from the restaurant can be added to the room bill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grande chambre avec lit en 140 et pas 160. Sommier

Posted May 31, 2015
Grande chambre avec lit en 160 seulement... Sommier à lattes défectueux. Mon mari et moi nous sommes retrouvés toute la nuit dans un trou au milieu du lit... Grande salle de bain où il y aurait eu la place de mettre un plus grand bac à douche et où le wc était collé contre le mur à tel point que bien qu'étant mince j'étais obligée de m'asseoir de travers pour ne pas avoir l'épaule dans le mur...