Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Love Irene and Michel ! And their daughter,Sarah !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Family run hotel. Recommended.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: The hotel is about 1/2 mile to to the beach or the harbour (uphill walk back!). Not many cafes & bars in Benodet. Fewer restaurants than expected.
We stayed here for a week in August 2016. Irene and Michel were most welcoming and friendly (and speak perfect english). The hotel is lovely with a peaceful garden area and a very nice swimming pool. Room was comfortable with a modern newly fitted bathroom. A problem with the shower was fixed the same day we reported it. Breakfast was excellent with a good selection of bread, pastries, eggs, cereals etc. Dined in the restaurant one one evening and had a decent meal at a reasonable price. Minor nitpick is that the room could have done with a fan (there is no air conditioning), however we were there on probably the hottest day of the year! We really enjoyed our week at the Armoric.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Pleasant Hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean and comfortable.
Location: Beach, River , Boat trips, Kayaking and Water sports, Walking, Eating and Sightseeing.
Pleasant Hotel, short walk to beach and river. Friendly staff. Lovely comfortable room. Warm pool. Nice continental Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Greta place in Benodet

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Small and very friendly and great service
Cons: Not really
Location: Every thing near by, beach, shop, fresh air ....and Casino!
Excellent location. Great service and staff speaking English and Swedish ! Great atmosphere
4 out of 5
by Bobbyjo from Cheshire

Good value,friendly staff,

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
First impression from the car park a little tired, but pleased to say very clean , excellent breakfast and attentive staff, a little further from the beach than we thought, but would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from London UK

Nice Hotel close to marina

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, shops, marina, waterside walk, river cruises
Very polite, good dinner and breakfast, very helpful staff. English spoken
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
Just stayed for a couple of nights over a bank holiday. Very friendly service, English spoken. Typically French decor but comortable and clean. We didn't use the restaurant so can't comment on the food. Good value and centrally located for all amenities in Benodet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel Hotel - bonne acueil.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
UNE NUIT; BEAU CADRE - Propriétaire sympa et a l'écoute des clients. Je le conseil vivement.
4 out of 5
by Ursula from Schweiz

Hotel mit Pool

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Netter Empfang-gute Betten und ein schöner,heller und grosszügiger Frühstücksraum mit reichhaltigem Buffet. Guter Ausgangsprt für die diversen Erkungen in der Umgebung. Leider hatten wir keine Zeit, den warmen Pool zu nutzen.
4 out of 5
by Kamal from rennes

sejour correcte

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux chambre correct ainsi que le lit par contre le chambre donnais cote escalier .j entendais les clients descendent de l escalier .