Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: clean fun, bar right in the hotel
clean fun, bar right in the hotel and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had an issue with the heater

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The room was cold put on heater blew cold air finally got hot about 3am tried to lower the temp wouldn't allow me to
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West VA.

close to job I was working

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Close to job I was working on
Cons: Not much
Location: Did not participate
Very noisy during the evening in the hotel, hard to sleep. I am up Very Early, and my schedule is not like most others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weymouth Ma

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was just a getaway from the kids for one night but very pleasent and enjoyable. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

It was a very nice.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The Front Desk clerk was courteous, the room was very clean, the establishment itself was greathe. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I myself will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff overall
Cons: Room cleanliness, lack of attention to detail, room décor could use updating
Location: Good location, close to Boston
When we arrived in our room we found food in our refrigerator. Also the remote for the TV did not work. We called to the front desk and they sent someone to clean out the refrigerator and replaced the batteries in the remote. When we were ready to check out we asked to have late checkout at noon the night before we were ready to leave and they told us to wait until the next day. The next day we asked and were told "no" and the reason given was that they were preparing the rooms for other customers but the night before we were told that the hotel was not full so our request would probably be granted. Also the man at the front desk gave me $4.00 for change for a $5.00 bill. I did not notice the discrepancy until I had left the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice view of the water

Posted Nov 14, 2016
First and foremost, the customer service was excellent. Unfortunately my fish like memory did not allow me to remember the name of the young lady who helped us (i want to say Melissa but I'm not sure) she was working the 3 to 11 shift when I checked in and was very accommodating., and overall had a wonderful personality. The room was excellent, comfy bed, clean. The only issue we ran across was the coffee maker was broken. Other than that excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The food at the restaurant downstairs is really good. Great hotel for the price and area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Found it!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Boston and price.
Cons: It was not easy to get to the first time.
Location: The road to the hotel is somewhat bizarre but once you realize how it's set up getting in/out was a no-brainer.
The hotel is very good with a lovely view on the water side. The attached restaurant was a pleasant surprise. The meal options and quality were excellent. My only negative would be the difficulty in getting to the hotel because it isn't well marked and not obvious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Only there overnight.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Only complaint is staff smokes right outside the entrances.