Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A great hotel with lovely rooms and welcoming atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, FL

Sold our house, needed a good rest. Got it there!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very relaxing, great service, excellent pub and restaurant!
4 out of 5
by Russell from Roseville, ca

Great room

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel except for one thing - NO free internet. It seems funny for a beautiful hotel that was this expensive to charge $15 a day for wi-fi access. It also did not have in room coffee for those who might want that. I do not so it did not bother me. The access ability to the public transit is via their van which leaves each half hour and then you must call for a pick up. Be aware that there is time limits for pick up. We got stuck at the transfer station after their pick up hours and had to call a taxi service.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly staff and the location is great being just outside the City!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Good location for Boston Marathon!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: Charging for parking could go away. Restaurant is pricey. What we paid for breakfast we paid for dinner at various restaurants.
Location: very close to mall, many eating choices and 20 minutes from the city of Boston
Easy access to train, shopping, and eating. Room and hotel is clean. Staff are very nice and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Bill, Thanks for the review. We will be sure to review your comments so we can make improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

This place is amazing for quality and service

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I stayed here two days with family and the concierge arranged a shuttle to the train station for us as well as a taxi back to the hotel when we got in late at night from Boston. The pool and hot tub was enjoyed by the children and I just loved the comfortable beds and high end bathroom. Overall, amazing place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Christine, Thank you so much for your kindness in writing your review. We appreciate all your positive comments and hope you will visit again soon.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for the score!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, room service for breakfast was quick at 20min, the staff was friendly, etc. The hotel can't be faulted for the only downside, which was that nearby neighbors were partying in a menage a trois kind of way and it was audible to all. Disturbing.