Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

I could get hot food without leaving the hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: We could see it from afar.
Staff was very courteous. The coffee was superb. I would be happy to return. Getting to the hotel a lttle difficult until we got our bearings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience to everything we needed. The restaurant was great. Having FREE wifi in the lobby was nice, don't charge for wifi from your room!
Cons: Stop charging your guests to park! How ridiculous that guests are paying to park when there is nothing in the area that would bring outsiders to park
Location: Close to the highway, South Shore Plaza, restaurants and other conveniences was quite nice
We had a very pleasant stay at this facility. Very clean, very nice staff. The service in the restaurant and facility was excellent. We stayed 3 nights and found our experience very nice. Charging for wi-fi and parking brings the rating of this facility down. Free wi-fi and parking should be a GIVEN!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Lucyo, Thank you for the review. Please note if you sign up for Marriott Rewards there are opportunities for free in-room WIFI with the loyalty program. Thank you for your rating! Hopefully we can make improvements in the future for a "5"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great employees and a very nice stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The employees were very gracious and the room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
We hope you will return in the near future. Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Stayed true to the Marriott brand. Nice room. Location close to mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing the Boston Quincy Marriott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Easy check in and check out process. The only thing I wish we knew ahead of time is that there is an additional $10.00 fee to park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Nice would just recommend queen size beds instead offull
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will take into consideration your request when renovating our guest rooms in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Okay I like it nice I love it but room was too small for what it say
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Natoya, We apologize you were not satisfied with our size. We hope our location and staff were about to make up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
This is a conveniently located hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Nice, clean, updated

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, bed was comfortable and for the most part it was quiet. Elevators operated quickly...no wait.
Cons: There should be an exhaust fan in the bathroom. Bottled water provided in rooms should be free, not cost $2.00 a bottle. Breakfast was pricey but good
Location: You need a car to go anywhere in Quincy as hotel is located away from all stores or restaurants.
Very nice hotel. Clean and efficient. We were visiting family in Quincy and this was the closest hotel to their location which made it convenient for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Jerry, Thank you so much for your candid review. We do have a shuttle that will bring you to the mall, subway stop and local restaurants in the Quincy area. We hope you will continue to stay at the hotel in the future when visiting your family and take advantage of this service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All about comfort

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very Comfortable