Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
This hotel had way to clorine in the pool i had blue swim suit but when got it it had white spots all over it. They charged my card after ive already paid you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Great hotel i would highky recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay.

Posted May 28, 2018
Beds were small for queen size. Pool was closed one day. Elevator was broken one day. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Two night stay

Posted May 14, 2018
Location was very good and is close to many places to eat. Room was satisfactory but some concerns. Refrigerator did not work, one of electric plug did not work, notice in bathroom stated that “bath towels are only replaced on third day unless we went to desk to request daily clean towels”. NOTE: our towels were replaced daily without our request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Seemed fine

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Unfortunately, we only used the hotel for a bed to sleep. But at check-in, the woman was very friendly and accommodating :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Sam G. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you as our guest. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and hospitality and had a great stay with us. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Sam G. General Manager Comfort Inn Quincy
3 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice upgrade to an older building. Very clea

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Location: near the highway we needed to travel
Quiet evening and good breakfast. TV easy to operate. overall experience excellent!
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quincy, il

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Had to buy our own blankets and pillows for fold out sofa ecauze they were out. Not enough tables for breakfast. Room smelled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean but odor in room