Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean but odor in room
3 out of 5
by John

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is at best a $50-$55/night hotel. Dirty carpet. Couldn't tell the last time it saw a vacuum. There was trash on the floor that any vacuum would've picked up. There was hair in the shower. The deadbolt would not engage. The top drawer of the dresser would slide open on its own as you walked by due to never being leveled. The bed was ok as was the seating and TV. The room could've used more lighting but perhaps they do that on purpose so you don't see all the flaws.
4 out of 5
by eric

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing that was wrong was, the pool was to cold for the kids to swim in.
4 out of 5
by Mindy

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, the only complaint I would have is that the hotel sets right next to a busy highway and we of course were placed in a room on that side of the hotel so you could hear traffic all night long.
4 out of 5
by Micki

Sister weekend

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small and a little cramped, but clean and comfortable. Would have like to have a microwave in room. Enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was great and staff kept it well stocked. Lots of protein selections.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly! The rooms were clean but I could tell my room had been smoked in!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom from Rochelle

Quincy business trip

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Only there for 14 hrs. but we had some samples that needed to be kept frozen and the Mgmt. let us use their freezer. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Will surely return!
1 out of 5
by Brandie from Wyoming

Miserable Fail

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two rooms adjoining for two nights. First night, shower curtains had dirt/mold on both curtains. I made the staff aware and the manager claimed it's just dirt not mold....hmmm...does it matter which it is? That's disgusting! It's clear the curtains haven't been changed in a long time! Next, the doors between the adjoining rooms wouldn't lock. Mine had duct tape over the spot where the lock should have been. Really duct tape!!! As my family and I were promised a discount the next day, we stayed the first night. The plumbing when used sounding like a jack hammer in the wall radiating through the walls. When we called the front desk they said someone else complained about the noise also. And that's not all...the exterior door (supposed safety door) going outside the hotel wouldn't lock. The manager said it was damaged by a tornado they had last year. Hmmm...last year??? I could've sworn lock smiths work every week. A year later and still not fixed? We ended up getting refunded $25/night for each room totalling only $100. I feel the hotel failed miserably and really needs to learn the art of hospitality. If you don't get it perhaps someone from corporate can explain.