Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
We love to stop here on our trip from Indiana to Kansas City. Great location, great accommodations, staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia missouri

Great stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was in a good location. Seemed safe. Plenty of parking with street lights. Restaurants and shopping close by. Hotel was very clean. Chlorine smell on 1st floor due to pool and spa. Breakfast was delightful. Plenty of options. Very clean. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
the bathroom was not up to par needs a remodel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, and nice hotel and staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Limited to 3 devices to connect to wifi. Verizon service is terrible, so wifi was critical to get phone services and Navigation. Need offline maps in order for Nav to work correctly in this area. Hotel was nice, breakfast was decent. Room was clean, neat, and cooled down to a temp we liked.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Unkept Rooms

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lobby is beautiful, but sleeping rooms are very old and unkept. There was a huge spider web in plain sight, dust an inch thick on the furniture, and was overall uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel - we were just stopping in for the evening, passing through town. Not a ton of parking - we checked in at 10pm and took the last spot. Easy to get to and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Teri Zanger, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn in Quincy. I am glad to hear that you had a great quick and easy stop. We hope you think of us in the future. Have a Great Day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KENNETH from Girard, IL

Great Value Near Mark Twain's Hannibal attractions

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay but a good location and nice hotel rooms
5 out of 5
by James from Minneapolis

Near Hanibal mo

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good one night stopover