Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from illinois

comfortable, clean

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: all of the above
Cons: only one thing - better lighting in the bathroom
Location: Only stayed one night
Great friendly helpful staff. Clean room, nicely appointed. Good price. GREAT BREAKFAST included.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Way better than expected

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The community of Quincy is sketch, so to find a nice, clean, newer hotel like this was super refreshing!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Picayune

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: We informed the hotel that we would be arriving late. They were very understanding and waited at the door for us to arrive. We were warmly welcomed.
Location: We only stayed over night.
This is the place to stay if you enjoy a clean, welcoming, and stress free hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel personnel was very friendly. The room was clean & comfortable. Will stay again in the future while visiting the Tallahassee/Quincy area. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy With Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Stay there every time we are in the area. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast hostess!
2 out of 5
by Brandy

Dirty rooms

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location with nice beach front access. The room was disgusting. Everything was rusted, from the lamps to the oven, and all the dishes were dirty. The room smells like Smoke and dead animals. We had to go to walgreens to buy febreeze just to stomach it . The surrounding area was great though. Great local food and fun!
4 out of 5
by REGINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels