Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Fl

Place to sleep

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable and breakfast was ok
Cons: Needed more seating in the breakfast room, I asked for a receipt and they said they would e-mail me one (not yet)
Location: No restaurants close and they are fast food.
Hotel was ok no major problems .The tile in the bathroom was broken and dirty, a major problem they need to fix is the path from the parking lot needs some work to make it easier to pull your bags not enough ramps too many curbs with no ramps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg

Late night on the road

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Arrived around midnight after traveling all day. Staff were very nice. Room was clean. Breakfast fresh and perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota , Fl

Ideal next to I-10

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and ideal for our road trip stop to Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from illinois

comfortable, clean

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: all of the above
Cons: only one thing - better lighting in the bathroom
Location: Only stayed one night
Great friendly helpful staff. Clean room, nicely appointed. Good price. GREAT BREAKFAST included.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Comfy stay over

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fleeing Hurricane Irma we stayed in what we could find this last week. Compared to our place in Montgomery Ala this was a palace. Big comfy bed, arm chairs, nice room,clean shower , soft towels and more. Not many options for dinner here.
5 out of 5
by David

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was as pictured and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by felix

Overall good

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I wish you ll have tea and sufficient cups sugar creamers for a twin bed room of 4 people stay Shower was a tricky thing to get it on.Should have instructions stamped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in this hotel because a hotel I booked in Tallahassee online was a dump. Every hotel in Tallahassee was booked for the night so we stayed at this Holiday Inn in Quincy. Wasn't sure what to expect but we were very pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend. Hotels.com also went over and above to ensure that the rooms actually were available and that the hotel was clean and safe. Overall a very good experience and a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels