Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice hotel , was close to hi way had plenty of han

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Everything was great . Breakfast was awesome as well as the waitress. Will definitely return .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Mark , Hotel Management
Thanks for the outstanding review! We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Quincy

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff are easy to work with and the location centrally located to Quincy. Ample parking and the wifi worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Mark , Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

With hotels.com, free night was worth it!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I decided to stay to be close to work when an ice-storm threatened. I like their restaurant and enjoyed the change to go there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the very nice review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to get to.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great except one of the queen beds squeaked. Otherwise very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review and the feedback on your bed. I just checked and found the bed frame hardware had become loose. Our maintenance team corrected this for future guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast not included. But restaurant was very quick and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice survey!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Efficient check-in and check-out. Comfortable rooms. Not enough restaurant within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. Next time please ask our front desk about nearby restaurants. They are tucked into the shopping areas but close by. From our awning within 2 city blocks are: Subway, All American Buffet, Windy City Beef and Hot dogs, Fuji Japanese Steakhouse, Texas Roadhouse, Fazolis, Daylight Donuts and McDonalds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review we appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Very pretty
Cons: Overall good but not great
Location: Great location
I was disappointed to learn that Holiday Inns are different in some of their amenities such as breakfast being included in the price of the room! Also felt that being a member brought benefits in this stay- no paper in the morning, etc! Beautiful hotel however
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review. The difference you noticed is actually between brands. Free breakfast comes with Holiday Inn Express brand (blue logo). Holiday Inn (green logo) have full service restaurants and cooked to order (but not free) breakfast. Also, our newspaper is an afternoon print so we leave them in the lobby so guest check in can receive the most to date addition instead of placing them at your door 14 hours after they were delivered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable.