Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted May 25, 2017
Awesome place to stay great location to the T and the facility was top notch. Thanks to Linda the GM she was awesome and made us feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

Bed was great

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the bed was great.
Cons: The carpet in front of the fridge was wet. Really that was the only problem.
Location: We had a fabulous dinner at Siros Restaurant which was close by and on the bay. My daughter and I visited the JFK Library which was also close by.
This place was better than most for the price. The bed was great and there was a hot breakfast of scrambled eggs and sausage along with assorted muffins, cereals and bread. There were no black-out curtains but that's okay.
4 out of 5
by William

Good location for sightseeing!Basic needs in hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for the historical landmarks. Great location,did not have to drive the car. Things were close enough to walk. The hotel gave you the basic needs for your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by Shana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Felt unsafe.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Employee training. Refusal to house permanent guest.
Location: Location was convenient and Boston offers many activities, as does Quincy,
There was a domestic incident with another guest. Hotel clerk refused to notify police, although there was an urgent phone request to do so. We then went to the front desk in person to stress the urgency of the situation. Hotel clerk refused to stop taking a reservation in order to act. We as guests then called the police, which resulted in the arrest of one of the parties. The irresponsibility of the clerk was unsettling and the dead bolt on our door did not work. It left us feeling unsafe. Because of this we learned that this hotel is paid to house homeless families. These guest were one example of the situation and the following morning there was a different Incident with another homeless family. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Great park.

Posted May 1, 2017
Very nicely renovated hotel. The room was clean and spacious. Bed was quite comfortable. The negatives: Walls and ceiling are not very soundproof. Our room was next to the breakfast room and the sound came right through. Also, it would be great to have tissues, a waste bin and second towel bar in the bathroom. Overall, a great place at a really good price.
4 out of 5
by Sai Cheong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels