Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis mo

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I checked in about 9 pm. Front desk was staff were hard to find. When he arrived his phone conversation was more important then checking me in. I had to ask for directions to room. After parking my car and re entering the hotel I noticed him having a smoke out side the main door. Another guest entered with me and went to front desk. No one was there. My daughter a freshman in college, needed internet to do home work. Internet was not stable drop off and on. Hotel on fringe of cell reception no data. Room was clean with nice beds and linen. Quiet too, except when children running in halls.. Front desk staff very nice at check out.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay here. It's one of the better hotels that easily accessible to everything and they have a great breakfast !
5 out of 5
by Scott

Comfortable stay in Quincy

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and quick to accommodate every need. Breakfast was good, the room was clean and comfortable with a decent variety of television channels to choose from. It took a while getting used to the one way streets surrounding the hotel, and the elevators made me nervous by squeaking and rattling. Overall a very positive experience.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from davenport iowa

Labor day weekend stay for grandkids

Posted Sep 4, 2017
When I arrived the room was not quite ready because I was an hour early. That was ok so I went on ahead and paid for everything. Sarah at the front desk was very polite along with the other desk clerk. They both was fun to talk too and both liked to joke around. They both where very happy go lucky. The premises was very clean and very secure do to there being a lot of lighting. The room was exceptionally clean. I would highly recommend your facility to everyone.
5 out of 5
by MaryAlice

Would recommend

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly...answered all questions. Had a room on the 4th floor that had a beautiful view of the bridge to MIssouri and Washington Park. Room very comfortable...no issues. Gorgeous lobby. Of the four hotels I stayed in this was the only one that had a restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
by Brent

Center of DT

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the money!
4 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

completely awesome!!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing.
So Cool!! There was an atrium when you walk in, sitting area and pool. Beautiful. The room was clean, and in very good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful...we went to see the eclipse in Missouri and stopped there on our way from ohio. Close to the Mississippi River, had some touristy things there and a restaurant across the street that was yummy. Don't miss this hotel if your in the area. Would go back anytime.