Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Everything excellent only complaint is I have no idea why I was charged another $25 once checked into hotel. I paid $121 for a room never did I mention about being there for a conference that rooms would be discounted, and now I'm charged another $25. Paid a total of $146 for a standard room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Front desk staff were very efficient and extremely friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The reception room staff were professional and quick to remove any dirty dishes. The bartenders for the reception kept smiles on all night. They were able to relay information regarding bride and groom provided alcohol. The breakfast food was warm and well stocked. The silverware and plates were both clean. The staff were helpful and very polite. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quad Cities

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: They did not jack up prices because of a major event going on near them like some other hotels were doing.
Location: Handily located, near the interstate. Easy to find.
Nice hotel in Quincy. We had a king size bed that was very comfortable and everything appeared to be clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very nice place. Large and spacious room. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Staff, i.e. Mark, went above and beyond to help us

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Staff, size if room, comfortable bed and linens.
Cons: Bathroom was a little worn around the edges.
Location: Visit the Quincy Historical Society and the Wood House. Eat at Boodalu and lunch at the Pier. Quincy is a charming town.
We needed to change our check-out date and Mark was very helpful making well over 5 separate calls to help get this sorted out. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable, breakfast was good with their belgian waffles, etc. Bathrooms could use a little refresh but were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location & friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice clean rooms with very nice employees. They gave us advice on where to go & also where to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pool area disapointing

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: pool area
we liked this hotel but the pool area was much smaller than I expected and the hot tub had dirty things floating around in it. Also the exercise room only had 2 machines that worked. on a more positive note the breakfast was the best I have had for continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
A great hotel with very accommodating staff. Probably the best place in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels