Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ambiente

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Os proprietários trabalham e fazem praticamente tudo, sendo assim o serviço o melhor possível, o local é longe do centro, porém é uma vantagem por ser localizado nos alpes, a vista é perfeita, o ar purissimo, o café da manha é de filme, só tem que tomar cuidado no quarto, pois o teto é inclinado e você pode bater a cabeça algumas vezes...
4 out of 5
by Jo en Ragna from Rekem

Superleuke b&b

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Een b&b die wij aan iedereen zouden aanraden. Warm onthaal, heel mooie, rustige ligging en omgeving. Een lief hondje dat iedereen vergezelt. De gastheer is zeer vriendelijk. Hij geeft je alle uitleg die je nodig hebt om de Italiaanse steden te verkennen. En maakt je 's morgens een vers, heerlijk ontbijt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ås

Vakkert B &B blant oliven og druer

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Fantastiske dager på dette herlige stedet ikke lang kjøretur ( 12 min) fra sentrum av Verona. Vi hadde ikke bil, så det ble noen taxi turer. Fra stedet gjorde vi noen sykkel og gåtueer i området etter fine anbefalinger fra verten Simone . Han laget fantastisk frokost til oss hver morgen😄 og gav oss gode anbefalinger på spisestedet og ting å se i Verona.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth Adelborg from Hvidovre

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Den bedste service. Økologisk morgenmad ,der var hjemmebagt brød og kage, friskpresset juice mv. Man føler sig rigtigt hjemme på stedet. Simone var meget hjælpsom med tilrettelæggelse af vores øvrige rejsemål. Super.
5 out of 5
by Ami and Cassie from Hawaii

Wonderful Hospitality at this Adorable B&B

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Simone, the owner, is an amazing gourmet chef who prepares a beautifully homemade breakfast for the guests on the patio of the home every morning. The house has about 5 rooms located up in the hills of Verona over looking the city. It is slightly remote and a bit difficult to find if you don't have GPS but just follow the little road all the way up and you'll see the signs for the B&B. The home is immaculate and so cozy. The dog there, Chanti, is an adorable greeter and so charming. We had a lovely time, wish we had stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Francesco from VR

Fantastico in mezzo al verde e un paesaggio stupen

Posted May 25, 2014
Tutto Perfetto. Personale super disponibile . arrivati tardi e partiti prestissimo ma nessun problema ci sono venuti incontro e ci hanno preparato la colazione anche se abbiamo lasciato la struttura alle 5.
5 out of 5
by Joan from Como

Fantastico!

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Aislada en la campiña veronesa, una pequeña casa que acoge unas pocas habitaciones encantadoras. Ambiente calido e hogareño, con magnífico servicio!
5 out of 5
by Jordan from New York

B&B Villa Beatrice

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
This beautiful B&B is a short and pleasant drive from Verona. The rooms are nice and clean and the bathroom is spacious and newly renovates. Simone, the host, was very helpful and hospitable. He gave us great recommedations and advice on where to go, places to eat and how to arrange our trip so we can see all the places we wanted in the short time we had. Overall, we had a great time there and I would recommend Villa Beatrice to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto molto bene

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Staff molto cordiale e disponibile, posizione comoda per visitare la città anche se fuori dal centro, camere pulite e confortevoli.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful setting close to Verona and surrounds

Posted Sep 6, 2013
The B&B is set in a beautiful setting, quietly tucked away in the hills above Verona. The room was very comfortable with all necessary amenities. Breakfast was superb, especially the "Magic Potion"! Simone is a wonderful host helping visitors to make decisions that help to make a holiday even more successful.