Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from galpagos

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Helfpfull people in the front desk, the hotel is Simple, clean, enough and close to restaurants, bar, easy to get taxi in the area. The only thing Be careful with creepy people in the corner in the evening but other than fine. Have fun
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from galapagos

QUITE

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Quite and close enough to restaurants, shops anything. easy location to find a taxi if needed
Cons: BREAKFAST COULD BE OFFERED
Location: Quite and close enough to restaurants, shops anything. easy location to find a taxi if needed
Quite and close enough to restaurants, shops anything. easy location to find a taxi if needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from GALAPAGOS

Quite

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Quite and close enough to restaurants, shops anything. easy location to find a taxi if needed
Cons: It would be nice if they offer breakfast.
Location: plaza foch, plenty of restaurants, bars, all you need is close by pretty much
Quite and close enough to restaurants, shops anything. easy location to find a taxi if needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good location

Posted May 14, 2015
Works if ya not wanting the ritz! Police close by so sirens prevelant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK hotel in great Neighborhood

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. I stayed on a Thurs night, and the noise level was low
Cons: Hotel difficult to find; no signs in front, even taxi driver had problem finding. Plumbing and electrical did work, tho appeared marginally OK
Location: In nice part of Quito for night life; Located near small markets, restaurants. Around corner from Vibraciones "night club,"
Room not fancy or new, tho clean and all plumbing and electrical items worked. Nice location near small markets, night life. Around corner was Vibraciones "night club," nice for single guy. I felt safe walking in neighborhood, though desk mgr said not safe to walk at night on one of the side streets (Ignacio de Veintimilla). That was the only street I saw a few prostitutes hanging out, a complaint I read on some other reviews; i.e. none around entrance to the hotel. Hotel desk mgr very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ideal Solo para dormir

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Si solo se desea entrar a dormir esta ok, pues la habitación no tienen TV pantalla plana, clóset improvisado, baño limpio pero nada elegante. Es como ir a la casa modesta de una tía que vive en las afueras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good value budget hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The price
Good location couple blocks from bars and restaurants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel pode melhorar muito!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Cheguei ao quarto e percebi que os cabides eram de arame retorcido. Solicitei e me deram cabides de plástico novos. Perguntei sobre a qualidade do papel higiênico e não ofereceram melhor do que já havia no banheiro. À noite, uma máquina ao lado do quarto ligava e desligava automaticamente, o que me acordava. Solicitei o desligamento durante à noite, não fui atendida. Precisei de carregador de celular ou adaptador. O porteiro no domingo me emprestou o dele. Depois precisei comprar. O hotel não providenciou nenhum. O outro amigo, hospedado no quarto 21, também precisou comprar um adaptador.