Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Fine hospitality

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Comfort, staff was accommodating
Cons: Larger bars of soap🤔
Location: Convenient location
Complete staff: friendly, courteous, professional. Very comfortable, I would recommend BW cplaza hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location friendly staff,

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Good location, friendly staff,good food safe parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Good location but unfriendly staff!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I stayed 5 nights (executive suite) during a business trip: Pros -Good location -Close to many restaurants Cons -Unfriendly and unprofessional staff -Old furniture (like 20 years old and not in the good way) -Uncomfortable shower/bathroom -I waited 30 minutes in the hotel restaurant and nobody took my order; I complaint in the front desk and the person there didn't care. -Gets noisy pretty early in the morning -I asked for my checkout invoice and didn't get it (neither soft or hard copy)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas, Nevads

Beautiful decor and charm.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Hotel convenient location to restuarants, shopping and culture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Best Western Parc Place in Quito.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Nice character to décor and location.
Cons: Better selection of drinks and food.
Location: Carolina Park and Mall for shopping.
The hotel was quite nicely decorated. The staff was accommodating, however the selection of drinks and food could be expanded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in general good condition

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel in general good condition, only a few equipments in the gym worked most of them seem to be decorative. Wifi signal Was not stable, as the purpose of my stay was business I really struggled to work. I wouldn't stay again if I'm on a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice helpful staff.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
At least one English speaking receptionist on duty at all time. A super park just across the street. Access to tourists location for booking just steps away, major mall across the street with many eating locations inside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

great location, but older property needs some work

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location, right across from the Quincentro Mall. Rate was okay for what you get. Breakfast included. great car service as needed.
Cons: water pressure terrible. lighting in bathroom really bad. AC and Heat is manual in each room. WIFI does not work in room and really slow...
Location: Great mall across the street and park for running. Pharmacy next door and tons of places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location and quality hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was amazing for the price. Everyone that works in the hotel except for the people in the restaurant are very nice. The waiter got very upset when I told him I had a food allergy and proceeded to give us terrible service and attitude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels