Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
When I reserved they had at the web sight there is breakfast included when I got there they told me there extra charge for that Sheraton charged less with breakfast
4 out of 5
by James from Bexleyheath

A great hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here prior to a tour. All the staff were very kind and helpful. The food was ok, but the Japanese restaurant needs to up its game. The party I was with had bad experience with the food there.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Bellville, TX

Hilton Quito never fails!!!! It's worth the price♥️

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
As always the Hilton is top notch!!! Thanks for a wonderful closing to our South American trip.
2 out of 5
by BRUNO from lima

HORRIBLE - WORST EVER

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fue horrible. La peor relación costo beneficio que existe. La habitación # 765 que me dieron APESTABA a cigarro y era una habitación para NO fumadores.... De allí me ofrecieron un lounge executive con tragos y snacks 24h/7. Solo los snack eran 24/7, los tragos eran de 6hs pm a las 10hs pm.... El costo está muy elevado. Hay miles de hoteles con servicios buenos a precios mas comodos. Definitivamente fue mi ultimo intento con Hilton que parece creer que solo con su nombre siempre se mantendrá atractivo a los clientes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Alarcon Pinto, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Bruno De parte de Hilton Colon Quito agradecemos su comentario sobre su reciente estadía en nuestro hotel, lamentamos saber que no estuvo completamente satisfecho con la habitación asignada. La satisfacción de nuestros clientes es nuestro principal objetivo por lo que apreciamos profundamente las opiniones de nuestros huéspedes, que nos permite mejorar continuamente nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos contar nuevamente con su visita, si sus viajes lo traen de vuelta a nuestra ciudad. Saludos cordiales Bernardo de la Calle Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Juan from Panama

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
La verdad que muy bien los empleados son muy atentos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't close enough to the old town

Posted Mar 27, 2016
On check in I asked whether breakfast was included in the room rate and was informed that it was. After breakfast the next morning was informed that no it wasn't included in the price for that day only for the next day which was part of our tour. This mistake cost us $80 US and the embarrassment of having the waiter chase us down the hall saying we needed to pay the bill.
5 out of 5
by samira meryene

chevere

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
by Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

buen hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
me recomendaron este hotel y se lo pedí a mi agente de viajes, y quedé satisfecho, me quedé por cuestiones de trabajo, lo recomiendo a todos por igual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Channel Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, En nombre del Hilton Colón Quito, le agradecemos por su amable opinión, la misma que nos ayudará a mejorar nuestro servicio y motivar a nuestro personal. Saludos cordiales, Andrea Küstermann Channel Manager
5 out of 5
by SONIA

Contento

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
muy buen, excelente hotel !! uno de los mejores en ecuador