Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ask for Leonardo for transport! Awesome!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: We were there in sad circumstances but overall we were close to everything!
The staff was very accommodating and always helpful! They had a smile on their face all the time! Thanks!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Top quality experience

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The "Club Level" upgrade offer allows you to use the club lounge for afternoon snacks and morning breakfast with a great upper floor view.
Cons: I wouldn't recommend ordering something special for breakfast at the Club Lounge (like a soft-boiled egg), as it takes too long.
Location: I liked being across the street from a nice park that has a variety of craft market vendors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms, fabulous hotel amenities, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by edith from ny state

Stay at a trusted place for reasonable price

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Convinient taxi ride to old Quito. Friendly staff. Good food. Park accross the street. Doctor on call 2 restaurants, bar
4 out of 5
by QD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara from California

An accepting theft culture

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel before a tour to Galapagos. We would not stay here again. What bothered us the most was their acceptance that things left out in your hotel room would be stolen, without the hotel assuming any responsibility. There is a card by the room safe stating that the hotel takes no responsibility for thefts from the room safe!! They highly recommended that we kept our valuables in the safe deposit boxes behind the hotel registration desk, which we did. However, no safe deposit boxes were available to hold our small electronic equipment (i.e. small ipad). When asked if a theft of our ipad would be covered by the hotel if stolen out of the room safe, the hotel person sidestepped the question and stated: if you leave your valuables out in the open in your hotel room they will be stolen. What???? This is an acceptance of a theft culture. Why would we bring our business to this hotel? We do not recommend this hotel, and are surprised that our tour company would contract with this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
When I reserved they had at the web sight there is breakfast included when I got there they told me there extra charge for that Sheraton charged less with breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quito foi excelente experiência turística

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma estadia agradavel. O hotel Colon Hilton tem instalações e serviços excelentes, além de bem localizado. O centro histórico de Quito tem reliquias religiosas barrocas incriveis
4 out of 5
by James from Bexleyheath

A great hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here prior to a tour. All the staff were very kind and helpful. The food was ok, but the Japanese restaurant needs to up its game. The party I was with had bad experience with the food there.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Bellville, TX

Hilton Quito never fails!!!! It's worth the price♥️

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
As always the Hilton is top notch!!! Thanks for a wonderful closing to our South American trip.