Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: La atencion del personal
Cons: Servicio de desayuno, poca variedad.
Excelente atencio, buen servicio a la hora que se lo solicita, continuen mejorando!! Gracias!!, hasta la proxima!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel arrived at 1 am. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Great breakfast and very pleasant staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excelente Atencion para Habitat III

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: La comida del hotel es excelente!
Amplia y cómoda habitación, excelente para viaje de negocios!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't go they will charge you for the air

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Not a nice area
They charge me for my 7 and 9 year old $24 on a room with two big beds. Never happened to me before
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
In a rather noisy street but I had a great time at Athe Hotel Reina Isabel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, Wonderful Service

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Carpeting in the hallways to absorb the noise from guests leaving.
Location: Very central for getting around to all the sites.
The service desk people are wonderful, helpful, and patient. Best team I have ever encountered. The breakfast is pretty comprehensive and fresh; even orange juice is freshly squeezed. The hotel is located near the Mariscal district but not on it. You can walk 2 blocks and it's there. Street noise seems more from car alarms than humans. The gym looked very modern but I didn't use it. Wifi was good. All in all, I had a fantastic hotel stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
God place to stay. Good breakfast, professional and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location and facilities

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great facilities and room is very modern and trendy. It felt like a W hotel. Breakfast was fresh and well presented but the selection was more like a great hotel's continental selection rather than a 5 star hotel which this is...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Agradable experiencia

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Habitación amplia, atención del personal, etc.
Cons: Poca iluminación, mejor conectados
El hotel no es muy convencional pero la experiencia es muy agradable, las habitaciones muy amplias y muy cómodas! Muy buena recomendación!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Es un lugar excelentemente ubicado en Quito con bonitas instalaciones