Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Caracas

Hotel recomendable

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff culture is outstanding

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Every staff member ensured our stay was pleasant. The property's culture is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Ophir from Chicago, IL

Easy Choice

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, friendly service, food could be slightly better, though good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

bad service

Posted Dec 29, 2015
i am 100% sure i lost my hair gel in my hotel bathroom report to the hotel security and they say to me its not find, i belive someone took my gel and doesnt report to the hotel security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Ximena, Hotel Management
Dear Benjamin: Receive our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have find in your stay. we believe that this has only been an isolated incident, we are constantly reviewing our processes to ensure that safety is guaranteed in the guest rooms. We hope in the future you give us a new opportunity to create great memories. Cordially Ximena Altamirano Director of Rooms Operations
5 out of 5
by Luana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel. Excellent breakfast, pool and gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice hotel with comfortable bef and pillows

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We stayed only briefly due to early airport departures, however we got to enjoy the buffet breakfast once and it was great. The hotel room service food was also excellent and affordable. Some of the staff do not speak English well, so they botched my dinner order and had to replace it. Get your own taxi to airport because the hotel one costs twice as much.
4 out of 5
by James from Milton, Ontario, Canada

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a great area, close to conveniences, with great staff and good service. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very clean. Excellent job!!

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Great amenities, staff helpful and hotel clean. Great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by Carol from Gun Barrel City, Texas

JW Marriott - Like sleeping on a cloud. Fabulous!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was my 3rd JW Marriott to stay in, and it did not disappoint. We loved the beds and pillows and bed linens. It was like sleeping on a cloud. I liked the hot wings at the bar, and the service and food at the Argentinian steak house (La Hacienda) was fabulous. The breakfast buffet is great! Just one warning...when you are going to check out they ask if you want to see your receipt. SAY YES!! I did, and saw that they had charged me with 1 day of internet and one buffet breakfast that were supposed to be included. They deducted the amount... about $35.00, but if I hadn't asked to see the receipt, I would have been overcharged. That's sad for a hotel of this quality.