Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

bad service

Posted Dec 29, 2015
i am 100% sure i lost my hair gel in my hotel bathroom report to the hotel security and they say to me its not find, i belive someone took my gel and doesnt report to the hotel security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Ximena, Hotel Management
Dear Benjamin: Receive our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have find in your stay. we believe that this has only been an isolated incident, we are constantly reviewing our processes to ensure that safety is guaranteed in the guest rooms. We hope in the future you give us a new opportunity to create great memories. Cordially Ximena Altamirano Director of Rooms Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel. Excellent breakfast, pool and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice hotel with comfortable bef and pillows

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We stayed only briefly due to early airport departures, however we got to enjoy the buffet breakfast once and it was great. The hotel room service food was also excellent and affordable. Some of the staff do not speak English well, so they botched my dinner order and had to replace it. Get your own taxi to airport because the hotel one costs twice as much.
4 out of 5
by James from Milton, Ontario, Canada

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a great area, close to conveniences, with great staff and good service. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very clean. Excellent job!!

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Great amenities, staff helpful and hotel clean. Great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
nice hotel and espectacular crow, near downtown. I will go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Amazing, everything was great. Staff, cleanness, Location, Food, rooms.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from New York

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great service! The breakfast buffet is amazing and a strong reason as to why I stay here. The location is great for business and pleasure.