Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location cheap price among 5stars hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: price
Standard service 5stars hotel. clean good location & cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Total comfort in Quito

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the Executive Lounge because it was a quiet and relaxing, plus the food was quite tasty!
We received a warm and professional welcome from the front desk after a grueling day of flying. The junior suite I booked turned out to be a superb choice for us with spacious rooms, stunning views, comfortable bed, and a luxurious bathroom with a large soaking tub. The room and all the amenities went a long way to soothing us after our travel day. Unfortunately, my husband lost his wallet on our first day in town, and the reception staff worked small miracles helping us out. We will be eternally grateful for their assistance. (Luckily the wallet was later returned by an honest taxi driver.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location. nice service.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: service & location
good location nice service. enough space. ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami- Florida

Work Purpose

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: All staff very professional
Cons: Wi Fi should be free
Location: Did not had time to go around
I Stayed 3 days for work and had a wonderful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: That was very clean
Location: I went to a concert in the Teatro Casa de la Cultura, and it was close by.
This hotel is what you would expect from a JW Marriott. It was a very nice hotel with excellent service. The bathroom had a nice soaking tub it was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. The view to the city and pool was great. The Executive Lounge was clean the staff very friendly. Close to many amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Nice centrally located hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Many restaurants nearby
The hotel is centrally located, with many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Simply the best!!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
If you're looking for the best hotel in Quito Ecuador this is it. All other locations are no where near as nice as this location. The view is absolutely breath taking. The food at the hotel is unreal. And best of all is the sushi is out of this world.
5 out of 5
by Horst David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Quito Treat

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful lobby. A little bright during the day with the glass dome. Breakfast buffet was fabulous. Way too many choices of pastries, jellies, fruits that you just don't see in U.S. Hotels. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. If they did not understand English they would immediacy find someone to assist.
5 out of 5
by Lilly

Excelente

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hospitality at the hotel. Super clean, all needs were met.